Janaki Finance Company Limited (JFL) Share Price & Fundamentals
Janaki Finance (JFL) share price is Rs. 282.00, down 2.76% on 2026-09-22. Open Rs. 304.00. High Rs. 304.00. Low Rs. 282.00. Volume 14,357.
Janaki Finance Company Limited is a NEPSE-listed company (JFL), Finance sector. Revenue: Rs. 1.86 Crore. Net loss: Rs. 41.85 Crore. Net worth: Rs. 11.81 Crore.
About Janaki Finance Company Limited
Janaki Finance Company Limited (JFL) has 69,04,728 shares outstanding.
JFL key metrics
JFL strengths
What Janaki Finance Company Limited's own accounts show in its favour, graded against the rest of its sector.
- Lends out 44.4% of deposits, comfortably within the 90% Nepal Rastra Bank allows. (Liquidity & Funding)
- 97.7% of its funding comes from customer deposits, which are cheap and stable. (Liquidity & Funding)
- 29.8% of income comes from fees and commissions, so it does not depend on lending alone. (Margins & Income Quality)
- Loans are 42.1% of what the bank owns, a balanced mix alongside other assets. (Asset Quality)
- 22.9% of income comes from sources other than interest, which spreads the risk. (Margins & Income Quality)
- Customer deposits grew 15.6% on last year, giving it more cheap money to lend. (Growth)
JFL weaknesses
What the same accounts show against it. Both lists are computed from the filed figures, not opinion, and are not advice.
- Return on shareholders' money is -354.3%, below what owners would hope for. (Profitability)
- Return on everything it owns is -9.9%, so its assets are not producing much. (Profitability)
- Makes only 0.2% from the gap between lending and deposit rates, so core earnings are squeezed. (Margins & Income Quality)
- 3023.5% of income is lost to loans going bad, which eats directly into profit. (Asset Quality)
- Only 2.8% of what it owns belongs to shareholders, so there is less cushion for losses. (Capital Strength)
- Each share produced Rs -60.61 over the year. (Shareholder Returns)
- Income from lending moved -83.6%, so the core business is not growing. (Growth)
- Net profit margin is -2245.1%, less than most lenders keep once every cost is paid. (Profitability)
- Operating margin is -3161%, so running costs take too much of what core banking earns. (Profitability)
- Owns 35.96x for every rupee shareholders put in. A high multiple magnifies losses as well as gains. (Capital Strength)
- The loan book moved -22.2%, so lending is not expanding. (Growth)
- Each share is backed by only Rs 17.11 of net worth. (Shareholder Returns)
- Only 47.3% of income comes from lending, so earnings lean on less reliable sources. (Margins & Income Quality)
- Total income moved -71.4% on last year. (Growth)
- Staff costs take 117% of income, a heavy load on earnings. (Efficiency)
- The bank's size moved 0.5% over the year. (Shareholder Returns)
JFL Q4 2082/83 results
In Q4 2082/83 Janaki Finance Company Limited reported profit of Rs. 3.84 crore and total operating income of Rs. 10.28 crore. Profit in Q3 2082/83 was a loss of Rs. 0.67 crore. Profit turned from a loss to a profit on the previous quarter. Total operating income grew 623.01% on the previous quarter. Profit in Q4 2081/82, the same quarter a year earlier, was a loss of Rs. 7.9 crore. Profit turned from a loss to a profit on the same quarter last year. Total operating income grew 675.74% on the same quarter last year.
JFL annual results 2080/81
For the financial year 2080/81 Janaki Finance Company Limited reported a net loss of Rs. 41.85 crore, total operating income of Rs. 1.86 crore and net worth of Rs. 11.81 crore. Net profit in 2079/80 was a loss of Rs. 23.59 crore. The loss widened 77.36% on the year. Total operating income fell 71.41% on the year.
JFL profit and loss for 2080/81
In the financial year 2080/81, Janaki Finance Company Limited reported net interest income of Rs. 0.88 crore, net fee and commission income of Rs. 0.56 crore, net trading income of Rs. 0 crore, other operating income of Rs. 0.43 crore, total operating income of Rs. 1.86 crore, impairment charge/(reversal) of Rs. 56.36 crore, net operating income of Rs. 54.49 crore, operating expenses of Rs. 4.43 crore, operating profit of Rs. 58.92 crore, non-operating income/(expense) of Rs. 0.05 crore, profit before income tax of Rs. 58.87 crore, income tax expense of Rs. 17.02 crore and profit for the year of Rs. 41.85 crore.
Reported under net interest income: interest income of Rs. 38.47 crore and interest expense of Rs. 37.59 crore. Reported under net fee and commission income: fee and commission income of Rs. 0.56 crore and fee and commission expense of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under operating expenses: operating expense - personnel expenses of Rs. 2.18 crore, other operating expenses of Rs. 1.58 crore and depreciation & amortisation of Rs. 0.66 crore. Reported under non-operating income/(expense): non-operating income of Rs. 0.05 crore and non-operating expense of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under income tax expense: current tax of Rs. 0 crore and deferred tax of Rs. 17.02 crore.
JFL profit and loss for 2079/80
In the financial year 2079/80, Janaki Finance Company Limited reported net interest income of Rs. 5.36 crore, net fee and commission income of Rs. 0.69 crore, net trading income of Rs. 0 crore, other operating income of Rs. 0.46 crore, total operating income of Rs. 6.52 crore, impairment charge/(reversal) of Rs. 36.12 crore, net operating income of Rs. 29.6 crore, operating expenses of Rs. 4.02 crore, operating profit of Rs. 33.62 crore, non-operating income/(expense) of Rs. 0 crore, profit before income tax of Rs. 33.62 crore, income tax expense of Rs. 10.02 crore and profit for the year of Rs. 23.59 crore.
Reported under net interest income: interest income of Rs. 43.05 crore and interest expense of Rs. 37.69 crore. Reported under net fee and commission income: fee and commission income of Rs. 0.69 crore and fee and commission expense of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under operating expenses: operating expense - personnel expenses of Rs. 1.82 crore, other operating expenses of Rs. 1.52 crore and depreciation & amortisation of Rs. 0.68 crore. Reported under non-operating income/(expense): non-operating income of Rs. 0 crore and non-operating expense of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under income tax expense: current tax of Rs. 0.97 crore and deferred tax of Rs. 10.99 crore.
JFL profit and loss for 2078/79
In the financial year 2078/79, Janaki Finance Company Limited reported net interest income of Rs. 16.74 crore, net fee and commission income of Rs. 1.34 crore, net trading income of Rs. 0 crore, other operating income of Rs. 1.29 crore, total operating income of Rs. 19.37 crore, impairment charge/(reversal) of Rs. 31.6 crore, net operating income of Rs. 12.23 crore, operating expenses of Rs. 3.81 crore, operating profit of Rs. 16.04 crore, non-operating income/(expense) of Rs. 0.02 crore, profit before income tax of Rs. 16.02 crore, income tax expense of Rs. 4.74 crore and profit for the year of Rs. 11.28 crore.
Reported under net interest income: interest income of Rs. 44.25 crore and interest expense of Rs. 27.51 crore. Reported under net fee and commission income: fee and commission income of Rs. 1.34 crore and fee and commission expense of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under operating expenses: operating expense - personnel expenses of Rs. 1.83 crore, other operating expenses of Rs. 1.39 crore and depreciation & amortisation of Rs. 0.59 crore. Reported under non-operating income/(expense): non-operating income of Rs. 0.02 crore and non-operating expense of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under income tax expense: current tax of Rs. 3.61 crore and deferred tax of Rs. 8.35 crore.
JFL balance sheet for 2080/81
In the financial year 2080/81, Janaki Finance Company Limited reported total assets of Rs. 424.79 crore, total liabilities of Rs. 412.98 crore and total equity of Rs. 11.81 crore.
Reported under total assets: cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 176.1 crore, due from nepal rastra bank of Rs. 16.52 crore, placement with banks and fis of Rs. 0 crore, derivative financial instruments of Rs. 0 crore, other trading assets of Rs. 0 crore, loans and advances to banks and fis of Rs. 5.66 crore, loans and advances to customers of Rs. 178.98 crore, investment securities of Rs. 3.91 crore, current tax assets of Rs. 3.76 crore, investment in subsidiaries of Rs. 0 crore, investment in associates of Rs. 0 crore, investment property of Rs. 0.1 crore, property and equipment of Rs. 2.06 crore, goodwill and intangible assets of Rs. 0.11 crore, deferred tax assets of Rs. 36.46 crore and other assets of Rs. 1.15 crore. Reported under total liabilities: due to banks and fis of Rs. 6.4 crore, due to nepal rastra bank of Rs. 0 crore, derivative financial instruments of Rs. 0 crore, deposits from customers of Rs. 403.31 crore, borrowings of Rs. 0 crore, current tax liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, provisions of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, other liabilities of Rs. 3.27 crore, debt securities issued of Rs. 0 crore and subordinated liabilities of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total equity: share capital of Rs. 69.05 crore, share premium of Rs. 0 crore, retained earnings of Rs. 121.96 crore, reserves of Rs. 64.72 crore and non controlling interest of Rs. 0 crore.
JFL balance sheet for 2079/80
In the financial year 2079/80, Janaki Finance Company Limited reported total assets of Rs. 422.85 crore, total liabilities of Rs. 369.16 crore and total equity of Rs. 53.69 crore.
Reported under total assets: cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 137.93 crore, due from nepal rastra bank of Rs. 20.17 crore, placement with banks and fis of Rs. 0 crore, derivative financial instruments of Rs. 0 crore, other trading assets of Rs. 0 crore, loans and advances to banks and fis of Rs. 4.3 crore, loans and advances to customers of Rs. 229.98 crore, investment securities of Rs. 3.95 crore, current tax assets of Rs. 3.04 crore, investment in subsidiaries of Rs. 0 crore, investment in associates of Rs. 0 crore, investment property of Rs. 0.1 crore, property and equipment of Rs. 2.61 crore, goodwill and intangible assets of Rs. 0.15 crore, deferred tax assets of Rs. 19.43 crore and other assets of Rs. 1.19 crore. Reported under total liabilities: due to banks and fis of Rs. 9.2 crore, due to nepal rastra bank of Rs. 0 crore, derivative financial instruments of Rs. 0 crore, deposits from customers of Rs. 348.93 crore, borrowings of Rs. 0 crore, current tax liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, provisions of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, other liabilities of Rs. 11.03 crore, debt securities issued of Rs. 0 crore and subordinated liabilities of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total equity: share capital of Rs. 69.05 crore, share premium of Rs. 0 crore, retained earnings of Rs. 58.48 crore, reserves of Rs. 43.12 crore and non controlling interest of Rs. 0 crore.
JFL balance sheet for 2078/79
In the financial year 2078/79, Janaki Finance Company Limited reported total assets of Rs. 416.76 crore, total liabilities of Rs. 339.16 crore and total equity of Rs. 77.6 crore.
Reported under total assets: cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 118.31 crore, due from nepal rastra bank of Rs. 8.87 crore, placement with banks and fis of Rs. 0 crore, derivative financial instruments of Rs. 0 crore, other trading assets of Rs. 0 crore, loans and advances to banks and fis of Rs. 1.65 crore, loans and advances to customers of Rs. 270.81 crore, investment securities of Rs. 4.4 crore, current tax assets of Rs. 1.03 crore, investment in subsidiaries of Rs. 0 crore, investment in associates of Rs. 0 crore, investment property of Rs. 0.1 crore, property and equipment of Rs. 2.61 crore, goodwill and intangible assets of Rs. 0.2 crore, deferred tax assets of Rs. 8.3 crore and other assets of Rs. 0.47 crore. Reported under total liabilities: due to banks and fis of Rs. 5.41 crore, due to nepal rastra bank of Rs. 0 crore, derivative financial instruments of Rs. 0 crore, deposits from customers of Rs. 328 crore, borrowings of Rs. 0 crore, current tax liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, provisions of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, other liabilities of Rs. 5.75 crore, debt securities issued of Rs. 0 crore and subordinated liabilities of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total equity: share capital of Rs. 69.05 crore, share premium of Rs. 0 crore, retained earnings of Rs. 21.36 crore, reserves of Rs. 29.91 crore and non controlling interest of Rs. 0 crore.
JFL cash flow for 2080/81
In the financial year 2080/81, Janaki Finance Company Limited reported net cash flow from operating activities (a) of Rs. 37.84 crore, net cash flow from investing activities (b) of Rs. 0.32 crore, net cash flow from financing activities (c) of Rs. 0 crore, net increase/(decrease) in cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 38.17 crore, cash and cash equivalents at shrawan 01 (beginning of the year) of Rs. 137.93 crore, effect of exchange rate fluctuations on cash and cash equivalents held of Rs. 0 crore and cash and cash equivalents at ashadh end of Rs. 176.1 crore.
Reported under net cash flow from operating activities (a): interest received of Rs. 31.08 crore, fees and other income received of Rs. 0.56 crore, dividend received of Rs. 0 crore, receipts from other operating activities of Rs. 0.08 crore, interest paid of Rs. 45.25 crore, commission and fees paid of Rs. 0 crore, cash payment to employees of Rs. 2.18 crore, other expense paid of Rs. 1.82 crore, operating cash flows before changes in operating assets and liabilities of Rs. 17.54 crore, due from nepal rastra bank of Rs. 3.66 crore, placement with banks and financial institutions of Rs. 0 crore, other trading assets of Rs. 0 crore, loan and advances to banks and financial institutions of Rs. 0 crore, loan and advances to customers of Rs. 0.68 crore, other assets of Rs. 0.04 crore, due to banks and financial institutions of Rs. 2.8 crore, due to nepal rastra bank of Rs. 0 crore, deposit from customers of Rs. 54.38 crore, borrowings of Rs. 0 crore, other liabilities of Rs. 0.15 crore, net cash flow from operating activities before tax paid of Rs. 38.56 crore and income taxes paid of Rs. 0.72 crore. Reported under net cash flow from investing activities (b): purchase of investment securities of Rs. 0 crore, receipts from sale of investment securities of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of property and equipment of Rs. 0.06 crore, receipt from sale of property and equipment of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of intangible assets of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from sale of intangible assets of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of investment properties of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from sale of investment properties of Rs. 0 crore, interest received of Rs. 0 crore and dividend received of Rs. 0.39 crore. Reported under net cash flow from financing activities (c): receipt from issue of debt securities of Rs. 0 crore, repayment of debt securities of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from issue of subordinated liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, repayment of subordinated liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from issue of shares of Rs. 0 crore, dividends paid of Rs. 0 crore, interest paid of Rs. 0 crore and other receipt/payment of Rs. 0 crore.
JFL cash flow for 2079/80
In the financial year 2079/80, Janaki Finance Company Limited reported net cash flow from operating activities (a) of Rs. 19.81 crore, net cash flow from investing activities (b) of Rs. 0.19 crore, net cash flow from financing activities (c) of Rs. 0 crore, net increase/(decrease) in cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 19.62 crore, cash and cash equivalents at shrawan 01 (beginning of the year) of Rs. 118.31 crore, effect of exchange rate fluctuations on cash and cash equivalents held of Rs. 0 crore and cash and cash equivalents at ashadh end of Rs. 137.93 crore.
Reported under net cash flow from operating activities (a): interest received of Rs. 39.26 crore, fees and other income received of Rs. 0.69 crore, dividend received of Rs. 0 crore, receipts from other operating activities of Rs. 0.02 crore, interest paid of Rs. 30.96 crore, commission and fees paid of Rs. 0 crore, cash payment to employees of Rs. 1.82 crore, other expense paid of Rs. 1.75 crore, operating cash flows before changes in operating assets and liabilities of Rs. 5.45 crore, due from nepal rastra bank of Rs. 11.31 crore, placement with banks and financial institutions of Rs. 0 crore, other trading assets of Rs. 0 crore, loan and advances to banks and financial institutions of Rs. 0 crore, loan and advances to customers of Rs. 5.87 crore, other assets of Rs. 0.72 crore, due to banks and financial institutions of Rs. 3.8 crore, due to nepal rastra bank of Rs. 0 crore, deposit from customers of Rs. 20.93 crore, borrowings of Rs. 0 crore, other liabilities of Rs. 1.23 crore, net cash flow from operating activities before tax paid of Rs. 22.78 crore and income taxes paid of Rs. 2.97 crore. Reported under net cash flow from investing activities (b): purchase of investment securities of Rs. 0 crore, receipts from sale of investment securities of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of property and equipment of Rs. 0.63 crore, receipt from sale of property and equipment of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of intangible assets of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from sale of intangible assets of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of investment properties of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from sale of investment properties of Rs. 0 crore, interest received of Rs. 0 crore and dividend received of Rs. 0.44 crore. Reported under net cash flow from financing activities (c): receipt from issue of debt securities of Rs. 0 crore, repayment of debt securities of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from issue of subordinated liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, repayment of subordinated liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from issue of shares of Rs. 0 crore, dividends paid of Rs. 0 crore, interest paid of Rs. 0 crore and other receipt/payment of Rs. 0 crore.
JFL cash flow for 2078/79
In the financial year 2078/79, Janaki Finance Company Limited reported net cash flow from operating activities (a) of Rs. 39.93 crore, net cash flow from investing activities (b) of Rs. 0.33 crore, net cash flow from financing activities (c) of Rs. 0.47 crore, net increase/(decrease) in cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 40.07 crore, cash and cash equivalents at shrawan 01 (beginning of the year) of Rs. 158.38 crore, effect of exchange rate fluctuations on cash and cash equivalents held of Rs. 0 crore and cash and cash equivalents at ashadh end of Rs. 118.31 crore.
Reported under net cash flow from operating activities (a): interest received of Rs. 40.59 crore, fees and other income received of Rs. 1.34 crore, dividend received of Rs. 0 crore, receipts from other operating activities of Rs. 0.21 crore, interest paid of Rs. 31.19 crore, commission and fees paid of Rs. 0 crore, cash payment to employees of Rs. 2.35 crore, other expense paid of Rs. 1.57 crore, operating cash flows before changes in operating assets and liabilities of Rs. 7.03 crore, due from nepal rastra bank of Rs. 0.15 crore, placement with banks and financial institutions of Rs. 0 crore, other trading assets of Rs. 0 crore, loan and advances to banks and financial institutions of Rs. 0 crore, loan and advances to customers of Rs. 64.42 crore, other assets of Rs. 0.22 crore, due to banks and financial institutions of Rs. 5.4 crore, due to nepal rastra bank of Rs. 0 crore, deposit from customers of Rs. 13.88 crore, borrowings of Rs. 0 crore, other liabilities of Rs. 0.28 crore, net cash flow from operating activities before tax paid of Rs. 38.03 crore and income taxes paid of Rs. 1.9 crore. Reported under net cash flow from investing activities (b): purchase of investment securities of Rs. 0 crore, receipts from sale of investment securities of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of property and equipment of Rs. 0.56 crore, receipt from sale of property and equipment of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of intangible assets of Rs. 0.21 crore, receipt from sale of intangible assets of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of investment properties of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from sale of investment properties of Rs. 0 crore, interest received of Rs. 0 crore and dividend received of Rs. 1.1 crore. Reported under net cash flow from financing activities (c): receipt from issue of debt securities of Rs. 0 crore, repayment of debt securities of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from issue of subordinated liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, repayment of subordinated liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from issue of shares of Rs. 0 crore, dividends paid of Rs. 0.47 crore, interest paid of Rs. 0 crore and other receipt/payment of Rs. 0 crore.
JFL quarterly for Q4 2082/83
In the quarter Q4 2082/83, Janaki Finance Company Limited reported net interest income of Rs. 10.14 crore, net fee and commission income of Rs. 0.01 crore, other operating income of Rs. 0.12 crore, total operating income of Rs. 10.28 crore, impairment charge/(reversal) of Rs. 1.42 crore, net operating income of Rs. 11.7 crore, operating expenses of Rs. 7.45 crore, operating profit of Rs. 4.24 crore, profit before income tax of Rs. 4.24 crore, income tax expense of Rs. 0.4 crore and profit for the year of Rs. 3.84 crore.
Reported under net interest income: interest income of Rs. 14.28 crore and interest expense of Rs. 4.13 crore. Reported under net fee and commission income: fee and commission income of Rs. 0.01 crore. Reported under operating expenses: operating expense - personnel expenses of Rs. 0.9 crore, other operating expenses of Rs. 6.37 crore and depreciation & amortisation of Rs. 0.19 crore. Reported under income tax expense: current tax of Rs. 0.4 crore and deferred tax of Rs. 0 crore.
JFL quarterly for Q3 2082/83
In the quarter Q3 2082/83, Janaki Finance Company Limited reported net interest income of Rs. 1.33 crore, net fee and commission income of Rs. 0.01 crore, other operating income of Rs. 0.09 crore, total operating income of Rs. 1.42 crore, impairment charge/(reversal) of Rs. 0.84 crore, net operating income of Rs. 0.58 crore, operating expenses of Rs. 1.25 crore, operating profit of Rs. 0.67 crore, profit before income tax of Rs. 0.67 crore, income tax expense of Rs. 0 crore and profit for the year of Rs. 0.67 crore.
Reported under net interest income: interest income of Rs. 5.54 crore and interest expense of Rs. 4.21 crore. Reported under net fee and commission income: fee and commission income of Rs. 0.01 crore. Reported under operating expenses: operating expense - personnel expenses of Rs. 0.45 crore, other operating expenses of Rs. 0.68 crore and depreciation & amortisation of Rs. 0.12 crore. Reported under income tax expense: current tax of Rs. 0 crore and deferred tax of Rs. 0 crore.
JFL quarterly for Q2 2082/83
In the quarter Q2 2082/83, Janaki Finance Company Limited reported net interest income of Rs. 3.94 crore, net fee and commission income of Rs. 0.01 crore, other operating income of Rs. 0.13 crore, total operating income of Rs. 4.07 crore, impairment charge/(reversal) of Rs. 4.82 crore, net operating income of Rs. 0.75 crore, operating expenses of Rs. 1.75 crore, operating profit of Rs. 2.5 crore, profit before income tax of Rs. 2.5 crore, income tax expense of Rs. 0.08 crore and profit for the year of Rs. 2.42 crore.
Reported under net interest income: interest income of Rs. 8.63 crore and interest expense of Rs. 4.7 crore. Reported under net fee and commission income: fee and commission income of Rs. 0.01 crore. Reported under operating expenses: operating expense - personnel expenses of Rs. 0.43 crore, other operating expenses of Rs. 1.19 crore and depreciation & amortisation of Rs. 0.13 crore. Reported under income tax expense: current tax of Rs. 0.08 crore and deferred tax of Rs. 0 crore.
JFL quarterly for Q1 2082/83
In the quarter Q1 2082/83, Janaki Finance Company Limited reported net interest income of Rs. 1.74 crore, net fee and commission income of Rs. 0.01 crore, other operating income of Rs. 0.6 crore, total operating income of Rs. 2.35 crore, impairment charge/(reversal) of Rs. 0.77 crore, net operating income of Rs. 1.57 crore, operating expenses of Rs. 1.31 crore, operating profit of Rs. 0.26 crore, profit before income tax of Rs. 0.26 crore, income tax expense of Rs. 0.08 crore and profit for the year of Rs. 0.18 crore.
Reported under net interest income: interest income of Rs. 7.1 crore and interest expense of Rs. 5.36 crore. Reported under net fee and commission income: fee and commission income of Rs. 0.01 crore. Reported under operating expenses: operating expense - personnel expenses of Rs. 0.58 crore, other operating expenses of Rs. 0.62 crore and depreciation & amortisation of Rs. 0.11 crore. Reported under income tax expense: current tax of Rs. 0.08 crore and deferred tax of Rs. 0 crore.
JFL Profit & Loss
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | 2080/81 | 2079/80 | 2078/79 | 2077/78 | 2076/77 |
|---|
| Net Interest Income | 0.88 | 5.4 | 16.7 | 10.9 | 18.1 |
|---|
| Interest Income | 38.5 | 43.1 | 44.3 | 34.5 | 40.1 |
|---|
| Interest Expense | -37.6 | -37.7 | -27.5 | -23.6 | -22.0 |
|---|
| Net Fee and Commission Income | 0.56 | 0.69 | 1.3 | 1.6 | 1.9 |
|---|
| Fee and Commission Income | 0.56 | 0.69 | 1.3 | 1.6 | 1.9 |
|---|
| Fee and Commission Expense | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | -0.00 | -0.00 |
|---|
| Net Trading Income | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Operating Income | 0.43 | 0.46 | 1.3 | 0.28 | 0.31 |
|---|
| Total Operating Income | 1.9 | 6.5 | 19.4 | 12.7 | 20.3 |
|---|
| Impairment Charge/(Reversal) | -56.4 | -36.1 | -31.6 | -3.9 | -4.0 |
|---|
| Net Operating Income | -54.5 | -29.6 | -12.2 | 8.8 | 16.3 |
|---|
| Operating Expenses | -4.4 | -4.0 | -3.8 | -4.2 | -5.2 |
|---|
| Operating Expense - Personnel Expenses | -2.2 | -1.8 | -1.8 | -2.2 | -3.4 |
|---|
| Other Operating Expenses | -1.6 | -1.5 | -1.4 | -1.5 | -1.4 |
|---|
| Depreciation & Amortisation | -0.66 | -0.68 | -0.59 | -0.44 | -0.44 |
|---|
| Operating Profit | -58.9 | -33.6 | -16.0 | 4.6 | 11.0 |
|---|
| Non-Operating Income/(Expense) | 0.05 | 0.00 | 0.02 | 0.00 | 0.22 |
|---|
| Non-Operating Income | 0.05 | 0.00 | 0.02 | 0.00 | 0.22 |
|---|
| Non-Operating Expense | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Profit Before Income Tax | -58.9 | -33.6 | -16.0 | 4.6 | 11.3 |
|---|
| Income Tax Expense | 17.0 | 10.0 | 4.7 | -1.5 | -3.3 |
|---|
| Current Tax | 0.00 | -0.97 | -3.6 | -1.5 | -3.3 |
|---|
| Deferred Tax | 17.0 | 11.0 | 8.4 | -0.04 | 0.06 |
|---|
| Profit for the Year | -41.8 | -23.6 | -11.3 | 3.1 | 8.0 |
|---|
JFL Balance Sheet
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | 2080/81 | 2079/80 | 2078/79 | 2077/78 | 2076/77 |
|---|
| Total Assets | 425 | 423 | 417 | 414 | 344 |
|---|
| Cash and Cash Equivalents | 176 | 138 | 118 | 158 | 92.5 |
|---|
| Due from Nepal Rastra Bank | 16.5 | 20.2 | 8.9 | 9.0 | 13.9 |
|---|
| Placement with Banks and FIs | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Derivative Financial Instruments | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Trading Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Loans and Advances to Banks and FIs | 5.7 | 4.3 | 1.7 | 6.7 | 6.9 |
|---|
| Loans and Advances to Customers | 179 | 230 | 271 | 229 | 224 |
|---|
| Investment Securities | 3.9 | 3.9 | 4.4 | 5.6 | 3.1 |
|---|
| Current Tax Assets | 3.8 | 3.0 | 1.0 | 2.7 | 1.3 |
|---|
| Investment in Subsidiaries | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Investment in Associates | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Investment Property | 0.10 | 0.10 | 0.10 | 0.10 | 0.10 |
|---|
| Property and Equipment | 2.1 | 2.6 | 2.6 | 1.5 | 1.9 |
|---|
| Goodwill and Intangible Assets | 0.11 | 0.15 | 0.20 | 0.03 | 0.05 |
|---|
| Deferred Tax Assets | 36.5 | 19.4 | 8.3 | 0.00 | 0.09 |
|---|
| Other Assets | 1.1 | 1.2 | 0.47 | 0.69 | 0.53 |
|---|
| Total Liabilities | 413 | 369 | 339 | 324 | 258 |
|---|
| Due to Banks and FIs | 6.4 | 9.2 | 5.4 | 0.01 | 2.0 |
|---|
| Due to Nepal Rastra Bank | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Derivative Financial Instruments | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Deposits from Customers | 403 | 349 | 328 | 314 | 246 |
|---|
| Borrowings | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Current Tax Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Provisions | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Deferred Tax Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.40 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Liabilities | 3.3 | 11.0 | 5.8 | 9.3 | 9.4 |
|---|
| Debt Securities Issued | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Subordinated Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Total Equity | 11.8 | 53.7 | 77.6 | 90.2 | 86.3 |
|---|
| Share Capital | 69.0 | 69.0 | 69.0 | 60.0 | 60.0 |
|---|
| Share Premium | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Retained Earnings | -122 | -58.5 | -21.4 | 9.9 | 6.9 |
|---|
| Reserves | 64.7 | 43.1 | 29.9 | 20.2 | 19.3 |
|---|
| Non Controlling Interest | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
JFL Cash Flow
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | 2080/81 | 2079/80 | 2078/79 | 2077/78 | 2076/77 |
|---|
| Net Cash Flow from Operating Activities (A) | 37.8 | 19.8 | -39.9 | 66.8 | 29.1 |
|---|
| Interest Received | 31.1 | 39.3 | 40.6 | 35.2 | 39.3 |
|---|
| Fees and Other Income Received | 0.56 | 0.69 | 1.3 | 1.6 | 1.9 |
|---|
| Dividend Received | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Receipts from Other Operating Activities | 0.08 | 0.02 | 0.21 | 0.20 | 0.54 |
|---|
| Interest Paid | -45.3 | -31.0 | -31.2 | -23.8 | -22.1 |
|---|
| Commission and Fees Paid | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | -0.00 | -0.00 |
|---|
| Cash Payment to Employees | -2.2 | -1.8 | -2.3 | -3.0 | -4.0 |
|---|
| Other Expense Paid | -1.8 | -1.7 | -1.6 | -1.7 | -1.4 |
|---|
| Operating Cash Flows Before Changes in Operating Assets and Liabilities | -17.5 | 5.4 | 7.0 | 8.5 | 14.2 |
|---|
| Due from Nepal Rastra Bank | 3.7 | -11.3 | 0.15 | 4.9 | -6.1 |
|---|
| Placement with Banks and Financial Institutions | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Trading Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Loan and Advances to Banks and Financial Institutions | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Loan and Advances to Customers | 0.68 | 5.9 | -64.4 | -10.1 | -20.1 |
|---|
| Other Assets | 0.04 | -0.72 | 0.22 | -0.16 | -0.10 |
|---|
| Due to Banks and Financial Institutions | -2.8 | 3.8 | 5.4 | -2.0 | 1.9 |
|---|
| Due to Nepal Rastra Bank | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Deposit from Customers | 54.4 | 20.9 | 13.9 | 67.9 | 42.4 |
|---|
| Borrowings | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Liabilities | 0.15 | -1.2 | -0.28 | 0.66 | 1.3 |
|---|
| Net Cash Flow from Operating Activities Before Tax Paid | 38.6 | 22.8 | -38.0 | 69.7 | 33.5 |
|---|
| Income Taxes Paid | -0.72 | -3.0 | -1.9 | -2.9 | -4.4 |
|---|
| Net Cash Flow from Investing Activities (B) | 0.32 | -0.19 | 0.33 | -0.91 | -2.9 |
|---|
| Purchase of Investment Securities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | -1.0 | -3.0 |
|---|
| Receipts from Sale of Investment Securities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Purchase of Property and Equipment | -0.06 | -0.63 | -0.56 | -0.01 | -0.09 |
|---|
| Receipt from Sale of Property and Equipment | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.10 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Purchase of Intangible Assets | -0.00 | 0.00 | -0.21 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Receipt from Sale of Intangible Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Purchase of Investment Properties | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.19 |
|---|
| Receipt from Sale of Investment Properties | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Interest Received | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Dividend Received | 0.39 | 0.44 | 1.1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Net Cash Flow from Financing Activities (C) | 0.00 | 0.00 | -0.47 | 0.00 | -0.57 |
|---|
| Receipt from Issue of Debt Securities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Repayment of Debt Securities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Receipt from Issue of Subordinated Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Repayment of Subordinated Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Receipt from Issue of Shares | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Dividends Paid | 0.00 | 0.00 | -0.47 | 0.00 | -0.57 |
|---|
| Interest Paid | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Receipt/Payment | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Net Increase/(Decrease) in Cash and Cash Equivalents | 38.2 | 19.6 | -40.1 | 65.8 | 25.7 |
|---|
| Cash and Cash Equivalents at Shrawan 01 (Beginning of the Year) | 138 | 118 | 158 | 92.5 | 66.9 |
|---|
| Effect of Exchange Rate Fluctuations on Cash and Cash Equivalents Held | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Cash and Cash Equivalents at Ashadh End | 176 | 138 | 118 | 158 | 92.5 |
|---|
JFL Quarterly Results
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | Q4 2082/83 | Q3 2082/83 | Q2 2082/83 | Q1 2082/83 | Q4 2081/82 | Q3 2081/82 | Q2 2081/82 | Q1 2081/82 | Q4 2080/81 | Q3 2080/81 | Q2 2080/81 | Q1 2080/81 |
|---|
| Net Interest Income | 10.1 | 1.3 | 3.9 | 1.7 | 1.2 | 14.3 | -3.7 | 4.9 | -3.6 | 4.7 | 5.0 | 5.1 |
|---|
| Interest Income | 14.3 | 5.5 | 8.6 | 7.1 | 7.6 | 21.7 | 4.5 | 14.1 | 5.6 | 13.9 | 14.4 | 14.9 |
|---|
| Interest Expense | -4.1 | -4.2 | -4.7 | -5.4 | -6.5 | -7.4 | -8.3 | -9.1 | -9.1 | -9.1 | -9.4 | -9.8 |
|---|
| Net Fee and Commission Income | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.02 | 0.50 | 0.02 | 0.01 | 0.02 |
|---|
| Fee and Commission Income | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.02 | 0.50 | 0.02 | 0.01 | 0.02 |
|---|
| Other Operating Income | 0.12 | 0.09 | 0.13 | 0.60 | 0.16 | 0.08 | 0.32 | 0.18 | -0.24 | 0.52 | -0.26 | 0.45 |
|---|
| Total Operating Income | 10.3 | 1.4 | 4.1 | 2.3 | 1.3 | 14.4 | -3.4 | 5.1 | -3.3 | 5.3 | 4.8 | 5.6 |
|---|
| Impairment Charge/(Reversal) | 1.4 | -0.84 | -4.8 | -0.77 | -0.02 | 1.1 | -30.6 | 7.7 | 1.9 | -14.9 | -3.8 | -4.4 |
|---|
| Net Operating Income | 11.7 | 0.58 | -0.75 | 1.6 | 1.3 | 15.5 | -34.0 | 12.9 | -1.4 | -9.7 | 0.98 | 1.2 |
|---|
| Operating Expenses | -7.5 | -1.3 | -1.8 | -1.3 | -9.2 | -3.5 | -0.67 | -3.0 | -1.5 | -1.1 | -1.1 | -1.1 |
|---|
| Operating Expense - Personnel Expenses | -0.90 | -0.45 | -0.43 | -0.58 | -0.74 | -0.46 | 0.65 | -1.7 | -0.66 | -0.41 | -0.44 | -0.49 |
|---|
| Other Operating Expenses | -6.4 | -0.68 | -1.2 | -0.62 | -8.3 | -2.9 | -1.1 | -1.3 | -0.68 | -0.58 | -0.56 | -0.52 |
|---|
| Depreciation & Amortisation | -0.19 | -0.12 | -0.13 | -0.11 | -0.12 | -0.12 | -0.24 | 0.00 | -0.12 | -0.13 | -0.13 | -0.13 |
|---|
| Operating Profit | 4.2 | -0.67 | -2.5 | 0.26 | -7.9 | 12.0 | -34.7 | 9.9 | -2.9 | -10.8 | -0.15 | 0.06 |
|---|
| Non-Operating Income/(Expense) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -0.37 | 0.37 | Not reported |
|---|
| Non-Operating Income | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -0.37 | 0.37 | Not reported |
|---|
| Profit Before Income Tax | 4.2 | -0.67 | -2.5 | 0.26 | -7.9 | 12.0 | -34.7 | 9.9 | -2.9 | -11.1 | 0.22 | 0.06 |
|---|
| Income Tax Expense | -0.40 | 0.00 | 0.08 | -0.08 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 3.0 | -3.0 | 0.00 | 0.09 | -0.07 | -0.02 |
|---|
| Current Tax | -0.40 | 0.00 | 0.08 | -0.08 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 3.0 | -3.0 | 0.00 | 0.09 | -0.02 | -0.02 |
|---|
| Deferred Tax | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | -0.05 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Profit for the Year | 3.8 | -0.67 | -2.4 | 0.18 | -7.9 | 12.0 | -31.7 | 6.9 | -2.9 | -11.1 | 0.15 | 0.04 |
|---|
Janaki Finance share price history
Over the last 15 trading sessions JFL closed between Rs. 266.60 and Rs. 378.50, finishing at Rs. 282.00 on 2026-09-22 against Rs. 378.50 on 2026-08-26.
| Date | Open | High | Low | Close | Volume |
|---|
| 2026-09-22 | 304.00 | 304.00 | 282.00 | 282.00 | 14,357 |
|---|
| 2026-09-18 | 280.00 | 293.80 | 280.00 | 290.00 | 21,424 |
|---|
| 2026-09-17 | 285.00 | 296.90 | 285.00 | 289.90 | 14,565 |
|---|
| 2026-09-16 | 290.00 | 300.00 | 285.10 | 291.00 | 26,738 |
|---|
| 2026-09-15 | 286.00 | 297.00 | 273.00 | 295.00 | 50,407 |
|---|
| 2026-09-14 | 280.00 | 280.00 | 270.00 | 273.00 | 23,657 |
|---|
| 2026-09-11 | 278.00 | 317.90 | 278.00 | 280.00 | 43,949 |
|---|
| 2026-09-10 | 260.00 | 285.30 | 250.10 | 278.00 | 46,008 |
|---|
| 2026-09-09 | 300.00 | 300.00 | 266.60 | 266.60 | 1,25,289 |
|---|
| 2026-09-07 | 361.00 | 361.00 | 313.60 | 313.60 | 72,312 |
|---|
| 2026-09-03 | 370.00 | 370.00 | 361.20 | 368.90 | 6,967 |
|---|
| 2026-09-02 | 365.00 | 371.00 | 365.00 | 370.00 | 1,645 |
|---|
| 2026-09-01 | 368.00 | 373.00 | 365.00 | 371.00 | 2,514 |
|---|
| 2026-08-31 | 374.00 | 375.00 | 371.00 | 372.00 | 2,323 |
|---|
| 2026-08-26 | 378.00 | 378.90 | 370.00 | 378.50 | 4,771 |
|---|
JFL share price by year
2026, between Rs. 250.10 and Rs. 492.00, 2025, between Rs. 395.00 and Rs. 784.00, 2024, between Rs. 334.20 and Rs. 1,083.30, 2023, between Rs. 316.70 and Rs. 484.50, 2022, between Rs. 305.00 and Rs. 649.57 and 2021, between Rs. 195.65 and Rs. 726.96.
| Year | Low (Rs.) | High (Rs.) | Sessions |
|---|
| 2026 | 250.10 | 492.00 | 168 |
|---|
| 2025 | 395.00 | 784.00 | 225 |
|---|
| 2024 | 334.20 | 1,083.30 | 232 |
|---|
| 2023 | 316.70 | 484.50 | 227 |
|---|
| 2022 | 305.00 | 649.57 | 242 |
|---|
| 2021 | 195.65 | 726.96 | 239 |
|---|
| 2020 | 133.04 | 233.91 | 178 |
|---|
| 2019 | 113.33 | 147.54 | 225 |
|---|
| 2018 | 85.88 | 137.29 | 199 |
|---|
| 2017 | 99.02 | 159.42 | 198 |
|---|
| 2016 | 123.33 | 222.80 | 172 |
|---|
| 2015 | 121.35 | 176.89 | 149 |
|---|
Janaki Finance share price returns
At Rs. 282.00 on 2026-09-22, JFL is down 3.09% over 1 week, down 25.40% over 1 month, down 29.68% over 3 months, down 38.16% over 6 months, down 37.61% over 1 year and down 51.16% over 5 years. Each return compares that close with the last close on or before the same date in the earlier period.
| Period | Return | From price (Rs.) | From date |
|---|
| 1 week | -3.09% | 291.00 | 2026-09-16 |
|---|
| 1 month | -25.40% | 378.00 | 2026-08-24 |
|---|
| 3 months | -29.68% | 401.00 | 2026-06-25 |
|---|
| 6 months | -38.16% | 456.00 | 2026-03-26 |
|---|
| 1 year | -37.61% | 452.00 | 2025-09-23 |
|---|
| 5 years | -51.16% | 577.39 | 2021-09-23 |
|---|
JFL floorsheet for 2026-09-22
JFL traded 100 times on 2026-09-22, moving 14,157 shares for Rs. 0.41 crore of turnover. Trades went through between Rs. 282.00 and Rs. 304.00.
Largest buyers by volume: broker 58, Naasa Securities Co. Ltd. on 2,503 shares across 17 trades, broker 62, Capital Max Securities Limited on 2,181 shares across 4 trades, broker 42, Sani Securities Company Limited on 1,282 shares across 5 trades, broker 25, Sweta Securities Pvt. Limited on 1,080 shares across 9 trades, broker 38, Dipshika Dhitopatra Karobar Co. Pvt.Limited on 1,074 shares across 6 trades, broker 4, Stock Broker Opal Securities Investment Pvt. Limited on 1,045 shares across 6 trades, broker 48, Trishakti Securities Public Limited on 500 shares across 4 trades, broker 47, Neev Securities Pvt.Ltd on 500 shares across 1 trades, broker 32, Premier Securites Company Limited on 488 shares across 10 trades and broker 34, Vision Securities Pvt.Limited on 478 shares across 3 trades.
Largest sellers by volume: broker 42, Sani Securities Company Limited on 2,500 shares across 16 trades, broker 41, Linch Stock Market Limited on 2,376 shares across 11 trades, broker 58, Naasa Securities Co. Ltd. on 1,389 shares across 15 trades, broker 60, Nagarik Stock Dealer Company Ltd. on 1,300 shares across 15 trades, broker 38, Dipshika Dhitopatra Karobar Co. Pvt.Limited on 1,267 shares across 7 trades, broker 21, Midas Stock Broking Company Pvt. Limited on 1,140 shares across 5 trades, broker 56, Sri Hari Securities Pvt.Ltd on 1,100 shares across 3 trades, broker 49, Online Securities Limited on 810 shares across 4 trades, broker 74, Kalash Stock Market Pvt. Ltd. on 541 shares across 3 trades and broker 40, Creative Securities Pvt.Limited on 300 shares across 5 trades.
JFL dividend history: bonus shares and cash dividend
Janaki Finance Company Limited most recently declared a 15% bonus share issue for 2077/2078, announced on 2022-01-28. Percentages are of paid up value. Declared, not necessarily paid: a dividend is subject to the annual general meeting approving it.
| Financial year | Bonus share | Cash dividend | Announced |
|---|
| 2077/2078 | 15% | | 2022-01-28 |
For 2077/2078 Janaki Finance Company Limited declared a 15% bonus share issue, announced on 2022-01-28.
JFL general meetings
Annual and special general meetings Janaki Finance Company Limited has called. A dividend is declared by the board and approved at the AGM.
- 27th and 28th AGM for 2081/2082: on 2026-01-03, at Masala Cottage, Tirhutiya Gachi-4, Janakpurdham (8:00 AM)
- 26th AGM for 2078/2079: on 2023-07-29, at Masala Cottage, Tirhutiya Gachi, Janakpurdham (09:00 AM)
- 25th AGM for 2077/2078: on 2022-02-19
5 years of annual statements and 12 quarters of results for JFL, with charts and peer comparison, are free on NepView.
New to these statements? How to read a profit and loss statement, How to read a balance sheet, How to read a cash flow statement, How to read quarterly results.
Other Finance companies on NEPSE
All finance companies on NEPSE
More on NepView