Progressive Finance Limited (PROFL) Share Price & Fundamentals
Progressive Finance Limited is a NEPSE-listed company (PROFL), Finance sector.
PROFL key metrics
| Market Cap | NPR 326.09 Crore |
|---|
| P/E Ratio (TTM) | 65.00 |
|---|
| EPS (TTM) | NPR 5.86 |
|---|
| Dividend Yield | 0.00% |
|---|
| Face Value | NPR 100.00 |
|---|
| 52 Week High | NPR 522.00 |
|---|
| 52 Week Low | NPR 373.50 |
|---|
| Listed Since | 1985 |
|---|
PROFL Quarterly Results
Values in NPR Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | Q4 2082/83 | Q3 2082/83 | Q2 2082/83 | Q1 2082/83 |
|---|
| Net Interest Income | 5.3 | 4.9 | 4.1 | 5.1 |
|---|
| Net Fee and Commission Income | 0.74 | 0.58 | 0.67 | 0.62 |
|---|
| Net Trading Income | Not reported | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Operating Income | 0.13 | 0.19 | 0.06 | 1.9 |
|---|
| Total Operating Income | 6.1 | 5.7 | 4.8 | 7.6 |
|---|
| Impairment Charge/(Reversal) | -10.6 | -0.75 | -1.5 | 5.5 |
|---|
| Net Operating Income | 16.8 | 6.4 | 6.3 | 2.0 |
|---|
| Operating Expenses | 7.3 | 6.0 | 5.4 | 6.1 |
|---|
| Operating Profit | 9.5 | 0.45 | 0.98 | -4.0 |
|---|
| Non-Operating Income/(Expense) | Not reported | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.12 |
|---|
| Profit Before Income Tax | 9.5 | 0.45 | 0.98 | -3.9 |
|---|
| Income Tax Expense | 2.0 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Profit for the Year | 7.5 | 0.45 | 0.98 | -3.9 |
|---|
The full six year annual archive, twelve quarters of results and every expandable line of these statements are free on the PROFL page on NepView.