GreenLife Hydropower Limited (GLH) Share Price & Fundamentals
GreenLife Hydropower (GLH) share price is Rs. 280.00, up 2.38% on 2026-09-22. Open Rs. 271.00. High Rs. 287.70. Low Rs. 271.00. Volume 305,289.
GreenLife Hydropower Limited is a NEPSE-listed company (GLH), Hydro Power sector. Revenue: Rs. 113.85 Crore. Net profit: Rs. 4.19 Crore. Net worth: Rs. 197.5 Crore.
About GreenLife Hydropower Limited
GreenLife Hydropower Limited (GLH) has 1,80,00,000 shares outstanding.
GLH key metrics
GLH strengths
What GreenLife Hydropower Limited's own accounts show in its favour, graded against the rest of its sector.
- Profits cover the interest bill 307.78x over, so loan payments are comfortably affordable. (Leverage & Solvency)
- Buildings and machinery are a modest 0.1% of assets, so it is not tied to heavy fixed costs. (Efficiency)
- What the company owns grew 12.4%, which usually means it is investing to get bigger. (Growth)
GLH weaknesses
What the same accounts show against it. Both lists are computed from the filed figures, not opinion, and are not advice.
- Return on shareholders' money is 2.2%, less than most savers would expect. (Profitability)
- Debt sits at 3.95x of shareholders' money. Heavy borrowing leaves profits exposed to interest costs. (Leverage & Solvency)
- Short term bills are covered only 0.06x over, so a slow month could squeeze cash. (Liquidity)
- Return on the money tied up in the business is 0.4%, so capital is not working hard. (Profitability)
- Only 5.7% of each sale survives production costs, leaving little to cover everything else. (Margins)
- Return on everything it owns is 0.4%, so its assets are sitting relatively idle. (Profitability)
- Without selling stock, bills are covered only 0.06x over, so it depends on shifting inventory. (Liquidity)
- Only 18.7% of what it owns was paid for by shareholders, the rest is funded by debt. (Leverage & Solvency)
- Profit moved -1.8% on last year, so earnings are not building up. (Growth)
- Every rupee of assets brings in only 0.11x of sales, so its assets generate little trade. (Efficiency)
- Cash is only 0.2% of what it owns, so there is little spare for a surprise. (Liquidity)
- Sales moved 1.2% on last year, so the business is not winning new custom. (Growth)
- Shareholders' stake moved 2.2% over the year, so value is not accumulating. (Shareholder Returns)
GLH Q4 2082/83 results
In Q4 2082/83 GreenLife Hydropower Limited reported profit of Rs. 1.25 crore and revenue from operations of Rs. 41.96 crore. Profit in Q3 2082/83 was Rs. 1.06 crore. Profit grew 17.80% on the previous quarter. Revenue from operations grew 94.11% on the previous quarter. Profit in Q4 2081/82, the same quarter a year earlier, was Rs. 1.76 crore. Profit fell 29.19% on the same quarter last year. Revenue from operations grew 7.37% on the same quarter last year.
GLH annual results 2082/83
For the financial year 2082/83 GreenLife Hydropower Limited reported net profit of Rs. 4.19 crore, revenue from operations of Rs. 113.85 crore and net worth of Rs. 197.5 crore. Net profit in 2081/82 was Rs. 4.27 crore. Net profit fell 1.76% on the year. Revenue from operations grew 1.22% on the year.
GLH profit and loss for 2082/83
In the financial year 2082/83, GreenLife Hydropower Limited reported revenue from operations of Rs. 113.85 crore, gross profit of Rs. 6.44 crore, operating profit of Rs. 4.2 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 4.19 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 4.19 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 107.4 crore. Reported under operating profit: administrative expenses of Rs. 2.65 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 0.01 crore.
GLH profit and loss for 2081/82
In the financial year 2081/82, GreenLife Hydropower Limited reported revenue from operations of Rs. 112.47 crore, gross profit of Rs. 6.37 crore, operating profit of Rs. 4.29 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 4.27 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 4.27 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 106.1 crore. Reported under operating profit: other income of Rs. 0 crore, administrative expenses of Rs. 2.07 crore and other operating expenses of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 0.03 crore. Reported under net profit for the year: current tax of Rs. 0 crore and deferred tax of Rs. 0 crore.
GLH profit and loss for 2080/81
In the financial year 2080/81, GreenLife Hydropower Limited reported revenue from operations of Rs. 96 crore, gross profit of Rs. 5.43 crore, operating profit of Rs. 2.1 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 2.07 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 2.07 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 90.57 crore. Reported under operating profit: other income of Rs. 1.57 crore, administrative expenses of Rs. 2.2 crore and other operating expenses of Rs. 2.7 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 0.04 crore. Reported under net profit for the year: current tax of Rs. 0 crore and deferred tax of Rs. 0 crore.
GLH balance sheet for 2081/82
In the financial year 2081/82, GreenLife Hydropower Limited reported total non-current assets of Rs. 1,054.36 crore, total current assets of Rs. 2.73 crore, total equity of Rs. 197.5 crore, total non-current liabilities of Rs. 813.87 crore and total current liabilities of Rs. 45.71 crore.
Reported under total non-current assets: property, plant and equipment of Rs. 0.76 crore, capital work-in-progress of Rs. 1,014.7 crore, intangible assets of Rs. 0 crore, other financial assets of Rs. 0.26 crore and other non-current assets of Rs. 38.64 crore. Reported under total current assets: inventories of Rs. 0 crore, trade receivables of Rs. 0 crore, cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 2.06 crore, advances of Rs. 0 crore, prepayments of Rs. 0 crore, other financial assets of Rs. 0 crore and other current assets of Rs. 0.66 crore. Reported under total equity: share capital of Rs. 180 crore and reserve and surplus of Rs. 17.5 crore. Reported under total non-current liabilities: long term borrowings of Rs. 764.84 crore, lease liabilities of Rs. 0.17 crore and other financial liabilities of Rs. 48.86 crore. Reported under total current liabilities: short term borrowings of Rs. 15.77 crore, trade payables of Rs. 0 crore and other financial liabilities of Rs. 29.95 crore.
GLH balance sheet for 2080/81
In the financial year 2080/81, GreenLife Hydropower Limited reported total non-current assets of Rs. 938.95 crore, total current assets of Rs. 1.62 crore, total equity of Rs. 193.24 crore, total non-current liabilities of Rs. 709.46 crore and total current liabilities of Rs. 37.88 crore.
Reported under total non-current assets: property, plant and equipment of Rs. 0.57 crore, capital work-in-progress of Rs. 902.23 crore, intangible assets of Rs. 0 crore, other financial assets of Rs. 0.27 crore and other non-current assets of Rs. 35.89 crore. Reported under total current assets: inventories of Rs. 0 crore, trade receivables of Rs. 0 crore, cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 0.63 crore, advances of Rs. 0 crore, prepayments of Rs. 0 crore, other financial assets of Rs. 0 crore and other current assets of Rs. 0.98 crore. Reported under total equity: share capital of Rs. 180 crore and reserve and surplus of Rs. 13.24 crore. Reported under total non-current liabilities: long term borrowings of Rs. 687.24 crore, lease liabilities of Rs. 0.27 crore and other financial liabilities of Rs. 21.95 crore. Reported under total current liabilities: short term borrowings of Rs. 13.35 crore, trade payables of Rs. 0 crore and other financial liabilities of Rs. 24.53 crore.
GLH balance sheet for 2079/80
In the financial year 2079/80, GreenLife Hydropower Limited reported total non-current assets of Rs. 797.71 crore, total current assets of Rs. 1.47 crore, total equity of Rs. 145.53 crore, total non-current liabilities of Rs. 553.88 crore and total current liabilities of Rs. 99.76 crore.
Reported under total non-current assets: property, plant and equipment of Rs. 0.59 crore, capital work-in-progress of Rs. 760.59 crore, intangible assets of Rs. 0 crore, other financial assets of Rs. 0.26 crore and other non-current assets of Rs. 36.27 crore. Reported under total current assets: inventories of Rs. 0 crore, trade receivables of Rs. 0 crore, cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 0.63 crore, advances of Rs. 0 crore, prepayments of Rs. 0 crore, other financial assets of Rs. 0 crore and other current assets of Rs. 0.84 crore. Reported under total equity: share capital of Rs. 180 crore and reserve and surplus of Rs. 34.47 crore. Reported under total non-current liabilities: long term borrowings of Rs. 532.26 crore, lease liabilities of Rs. 0.35 crore and other financial liabilities of Rs. 21.28 crore. Reported under total current liabilities: short term borrowings of Rs. 68.79 crore, trade payables of Rs. 0 crore and other financial liabilities of Rs. 30.97 crore.
GLH cash flow for 2081/82
In the financial year 2081/82, GreenLife Hydropower Limited reported opening cash & cash equivalents of Rs. 0.63 crore, net cash from operating activities of Rs. 30.7 crore, net cash from investing activities of Rs. 109.18 crore, net cash from financing activities of Rs. 79.9 crore, net change in cash of Rs. 1.43 crore and closing cash & cash equivalents of Rs. 2.06 crore.
Reported under net cash from operating activities: profit before tax of Rs. 4.27 crore, adjustment for depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 0.13 crore, adjustment for finance costs of Rs. 0.03 crore and changes in working capital of Rs. 32.65 crore. Reported under net cash from investing activities: purchase of property, plant and equipment of Rs. 0.39 crore and proceeds from sale of property, plant and equipment of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under net cash from financing activities: proceeds from borrowings of Rs. 80.02 crore, payment of lease liabilities of Rs. 0.1 crore and interest paid of Rs. 0.03 crore.
GLH cash flow for 2080/81
In the financial year 2080/81, GreenLife Hydropower Limited reported opening cash & cash equivalents of Rs. 0.63 crore, net cash from operating activities of Rs. 6.44 crore, net cash from investing activities of Rs. 92.97 crore, net cash from financing activities of Rs. 99.41 crore, net change in cash of Rs. 0.01 crore and closing cash & cash equivalents of Rs. 0.63 crore.
Reported under net cash from operating activities: profit before tax of Rs. 2.07 crore, adjustment for depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 0.11 crore, adjustment for finance costs of Rs. 0.04 crore and changes in working capital of Rs. 5.92 crore. Reported under net cash from investing activities: purchase of property, plant and equipment of Rs. 0.16 crore and proceeds from sale of property, plant and equipment of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under net cash from financing activities: proceeds from borrowings of Rs. 99.53 crore, payment of lease liabilities of Rs. 0.08 crore and interest paid of Rs. 0.04 crore.
GLH cash flow for 2079/80
In the financial year 2079/80, GreenLife Hydropower Limited reported opening cash & cash equivalents of Rs. 0.54 crore, net cash from operating activities of Rs. 19.6 crore, net cash from investing activities of Rs. 113.25 crore, net cash from financing activities of Rs. 93.73 crore, net change in cash of Rs. 0.09 crore and closing cash & cash equivalents of Rs. 0.63 crore.
Reported under net cash from operating activities: profit before tax of Rs. 1.35 crore, adjustment for depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 1.61 crore, adjustment for finance costs of Rs. 0.04 crore and changes in working capital of Rs. 19.3 crore. Reported under net cash from investing activities: purchase of property, plant and equipment of Rs. 0 crore and proceeds from sale of property, plant and equipment of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under net cash from financing activities: proceeds from borrowings of Rs. 93.84 crore, payment of lease liabilities of Rs. 0.07 crore and interest paid of Rs. 0.04 crore.
GLH quarterly for Q4 2082/83
In the quarter Q4 2082/83, GreenLife Hydropower Limited reported revenue from operations of Rs. 41.96 crore, gross profit of Rs. 2.38 crore, operating profit of Rs. 1.25 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 1.25 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 1.25 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 39.59 crore. Reported under operating profit: other income of Rs. 0 crore and administrative expenses of Rs. 1.12 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 0 crore.
GLH quarterly for Q3 2082/83
In the quarter Q3 2082/83, GreenLife Hydropower Limited reported revenue from operations of Rs. 21.62 crore, gross profit of Rs. 1.22 crore, operating profit of Rs. 1.06 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 1.06 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 1.06 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 20.4 crore. Reported under operating profit: other income of Rs. 0.41 crore and administrative expenses of Rs. 0.57 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 0 crore.
GLH quarterly for Q2 2082/83
In the quarter Q2 2082/83, GreenLife Hydropower Limited reported revenue from operations of Rs. 23.51 crore, gross profit of Rs. 1.33 crore, operating profit of Rs. 0.8 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 0.8 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 0.8 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 22.18 crore. Reported under operating profit: administrative expenses of Rs. 0.53 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 0 crore.
GLH quarterly for Q1 2082/83
In the quarter Q1 2082/83, GreenLife Hydropower Limited reported revenue from operations of Rs. 26.75 crore, gross profit of Rs. 1.51 crore, operating profit of Rs. 1.09 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 1.08 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 1.08 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 25.24 crore. Reported under operating profit: administrative expenses of Rs. 0.43 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 0 crore.
GLH Profit & Loss
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | 2082/83 | 2081/82 | 2080/81 | 2079/80 | 2078/79 |
|---|
| Revenue from Operations | 114 | 112 | 96.0 | 114 | 56.8 |
|---|
| Gross Profit | 6.4 | 6.4 | 5.4 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Cost of Sales | -107 | -106 | -90.6 | -114 | -56.8 |
|---|
| Operating Profit | 4.2 | 4.3 | 2.1 | -1.3 | -21.6 |
|---|
| Other Income | Not reported | 0.00 | 1.6 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Administrative Expenses | -2.7 | -2.1 | -2.2 | -1.3 | -0.90 |
|---|
| Other Operating Expenses | Not reported | 0.00 | -2.7 | 0.00 | -20.7 |
|---|
| Profit Before Tax | 4.2 | 4.3 | 2.1 | -1.4 | -21.6 |
|---|
| Finance Costs | -0.01 | -0.03 | -0.04 | -0.04 | -0.05 |
|---|
| Net Profit for the Year | 4.2 | 4.3 | 2.1 | -1.4 | -21.6 |
|---|
| Current Tax | Not reported | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Deferred Tax | Not reported | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
GLH Balance Sheet
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | 2081/82 | 2080/81 | 2079/80 | 2078/79 | 2077/78 |
|---|
| Total Non-Current Assets | 1,054 | 939 | 798 | 686 | 602 |
|---|
| Property, Plant and Equipment | 0.76 | 0.57 | 0.59 | 2.2 | 2.2 |
|---|
| Capital Work-in-Progress | 1,015 | 902 | 761 | 646 | 600 |
|---|
| Intangible Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Financial Assets | 0.26 | 0.27 | 0.26 | 0.26 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Non-Current Assets | 38.6 | 35.9 | 36.3 | 37.5 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Total Current Assets | 2.7 | 1.6 | 1.5 | 1.4 | 35.2 |
|---|
| Inventories | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Trade Receivables | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Cash and Cash Equivalents | 2.1 | 0.63 | 0.63 | 0.54 | 0.37 |
|---|
| Advances | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 34.7 |
|---|
| Prepayments | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.13 |
|---|
| Other Financial Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Current Assets | 0.66 | 0.98 | 0.84 | 0.82 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Total Equity | 198 | 193 | 146 | 147 | 179 |
|---|
| Share Capital | 180 | 180 | 180 | 180 | 179 |
|---|
| Reserve and Surplus | 17.5 | 13.2 | -34.5 | -33.1 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Total Non-Current Liabilities | 814 | 709 | 554 | 481 | 416 |
|---|
| Long Term Borrowings | 765 | 687 | 532 | 464 | 411 |
|---|
| Lease Liabilities | 0.17 | 0.27 | 0.35 | 0.41 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Financial Liabilities | 48.9 | 22.0 | 21.3 | 17.0 | 4.5 |
|---|
| Total Current Liabilities | 45.7 | 37.9 | 99.8 | 59.4 | 43.2 |
|---|
| Short Term Borrowings | 15.8 | 13.3 | 68.8 | 43.4 | 30.9 |
|---|
| Trade Payables | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 12.3 |
|---|
| Other Financial Liabilities | 29.9 | 24.5 | 31.0 | 15.9 | 0.00 |
|---|
GLH Cash Flow
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | 2081/82 | 2080/81 | 2079/80 | 2078/79 | 2077/78 |
|---|
| Opening Cash & Cash Equivalents | 0.63 | 0.63 | 0.54 | 0.37 | 0.31 |
|---|
| Net Cash from Operating Activities | 30.7 | -6.4 | 19.6 | 16.6 | -1.8 |
|---|
| Profit Before Tax | 4.3 | 2.1 | -1.4 | -21.6 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Adjustment for Depreciation and Amortisation | 0.13 | 0.11 | 1.6 | 1.3 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Adjustment for Finance Costs | 0.03 | 0.04 | 0.04 | 0.05 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Changes in Working Capital | 32.7 | -5.9 | 19.3 | 16.1 | -1.8 |
|---|
| Net Cash from Investing Activities | -109 | -93.0 | -113 | -81.2 | -58.9 |
|---|
| Purchase of Property, Plant and Equipment | -0.39 | -0.16 | 0.00 | -0.75 | -0.00 |
|---|
| Proceeds from Sale of Property, Plant and Equipment | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported |
|---|
| Net Cash from Financing Activities | 79.9 | 99.4 | 93.7 | 64.8 | 60.8 |
|---|
| Proceeds from Borrowings | 80.0 | 99.5 | 93.8 | 64.9 | 26.8 |
|---|
| Payment of Lease Liabilities | -0.10 | -0.08 | -0.07 | -0.05 | Not reported |
|---|
| Interest Paid | -0.03 | -0.04 | -0.04 | -0.05 | Not reported |
|---|
| Net Change in Cash | 1.4 | 0.01 | 0.09 | 0.18 | 0.06 |
|---|
| Closing Cash & Cash Equivalents | 2.1 | 0.63 | 0.63 | 0.54 | 0.37 |
|---|
GLH Quarterly Results
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | Q4 2082/83 | Q3 2082/83 | Q2 2082/83 | Q1 2082/83 | Q4 2081/82 | Q3 2081/82 | Q2 2081/82 | Q1 2081/82 | Q4 2080/81 | Q3 2080/81 | Q2 2080/81 | Q1 2080/81 |
|---|
| Revenue from Operations | 42.0 | 21.6 | 23.5 | 26.8 | 39.1 | 27.0 | 24.0 | 22.3 | 28.5 | 21.3 | 21.4 | 19.4 |
|---|
| Gross Profit | 2.4 | 1.2 | 1.3 | 1.5 | 2.2 | 4.1 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Cost of Sales | -39.6 | -20.4 | -22.2 | -25.2 | -36.9 | -22.8 | -24.0 | -22.3 | -28.5 | -21.3 | -21.4 | -19.4 |
|---|
| Operating Profit | 1.3 | 1.1 | 0.80 | 1.1 | 1.8 | 3.8 | -0.68 | -0.57 | -1.8 | -0.52 | -0.58 | -0.38 |
|---|
| Other Income | 0.00 | 0.41 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1.6 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Administrative Expenses | -1.1 | -0.57 | -0.53 | -0.43 | -0.44 | -0.30 | -0.68 | -0.57 | -0.66 | -0.52 | -0.58 | -0.38 |
|---|
| Other Operating Expenses | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -2.7 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Profit Before Tax | 1.2 | 1.1 | 0.80 | 1.1 | 1.8 | 3.8 | -0.69 | -0.58 | -1.8 | -0.53 | -0.59 | -0.39 |
|---|
| Finance Costs | -0.00 | -0.00 | -0.00 | -0.00 | -0.01 | -0.01 | -0.01 | -0.01 | -0.01 | -0.01 | -0.01 | -0.01 |
|---|
| Net Profit for the Year | 1.2 | 1.1 | 0.80 | 1.1 | 1.8 | 3.8 | -0.69 | -0.58 | -1.8 | -0.53 | -0.59 | -0.39 |
|---|
GreenLife Hydropower share price history
Over the last 15 trading sessions GLH closed between Rs. 241.40 and Rs. 280.00, finishing at Rs. 280.00 on 2026-09-22 against Rs. 246.50 on 2026-08-26.
| Date | Open | High | Low | Close | Volume |
|---|
| 2026-09-22 | 271.00 | 287.70 | 271.00 | 280.00 | 3,05,289 |
|---|
| 2026-09-18 | 251.00 | 273.60 | 251.00 | 273.50 | 2,35,225 |
|---|
| 2026-09-17 | 264.00 | 266.00 | 259.00 | 264.00 | 61,499 |
|---|
| 2026-09-16 | 260.00 | 266.00 | 257.00 | 257.10 | 68,879 |
|---|
| 2026-09-15 | 270.00 | 270.00 | 260.00 | 263.00 | 1,21,052 |
|---|
| 2026-09-14 | 259.00 | 262.00 | 254.00 | 257.20 | 40,859 |
|---|
| 2026-09-11 | 248.00 | 257.50 | 248.00 | 255.00 | 50,859 |
|---|
| 2026-09-10 | 243.00 | 249.00 | 243.00 | 248.00 | 25,771 |
|---|
| 2026-09-09 | 246.20 | 250.00 | 244.00 | 245.00 | 24,035 |
|---|
| 2026-09-07 | 245.00 | 249.00 | 244.00 | 246.20 | 17,060 |
|---|
| 2026-09-03 | 241.50 | 246.80 | 239.00 | 245.00 | 25,858 |
|---|
| 2026-09-02 | 241.00 | 244.30 | 238.10 | 244.30 | 14,725 |
|---|
| 2026-09-01 | 240.00 | 245.00 | 238.20 | 242.00 | 22,164 |
|---|
| 2026-08-31 | 247.50 | 251.20 | 241.00 | 241.40 | 33,674 |
|---|
| 2026-08-26 | 250.00 | 256.80 | 242.00 | 246.50 | 65,375 |
|---|
GLH share price by year
2026, between Rs. 237.10 and Rs. 328.20, 2025, between Rs. 227.40 and Rs. 306.30, 2024, between Rs. 196.00 and Rs. 336.00, 2023, between Rs. 194.60 and Rs. 370.00, 2022, between Rs. 219.00 and Rs. 527.30 and 2021, between Rs. 299.00 and Rs. 657.00.
| Year | Low (Rs.) | High (Rs.) | Sessions |
|---|
| 2026 | 237.10 | 328.20 | 168 |
|---|
| 2025 | 227.40 | 306.30 | 225 |
|---|
| 2024 | 196.00 | 336.00 | 232 |
|---|
| 2023 | 194.60 | 370.00 | 227 |
|---|
| 2022 | 219.00 | 527.30 | 242 |
|---|
| 2021 | 299.00 | 657.00 | 190 |
|---|
GreenLife Hydropower share price returns
At Rs. 280.00 on 2026-09-22, GLH is up 6.46% over 1 week, up 10.98% over 1 month, up 10.67% over 3 months, down 9.30% over 6 months, up 10.66% over 1 year and down 41.42% over 5 years. Each return compares that close with the last close on or before the same date in the earlier period.
| Period | Return | From price (Rs.) | From date |
|---|
| 1 week | +6.46% | 263.00 | 2026-09-15 |
|---|
| 1 month | +10.98% | 252.30 | 2026-08-21 |
|---|
| 3 months | +10.67% | 253.00 | 2026-06-24 |
|---|
| 6 months | -9.30% | 308.70 | 2026-03-26 |
|---|
| 1 year | +10.66% | 253.02 | 2025-09-21 |
|---|
| 5 years | -41.42% | 478.00 | 2021-09-23 |
|---|
GLH floorsheet for 2026-09-22
GLH traded 1,026 times on 2026-09-22, moving 2,94,002 shares for Rs. 8.31 crore of turnover. Trades went through between Rs. 271.00 and Rs. 287.70.
Largest buyers by volume: broker 58, Naasa Securities Co. Ltd. on 32,469 shares across 140 trades, broker 99, Prabhu Stock Market Limited on 22,300 shares across 55 trades, broker 49, Online Securities Limited on 20,379 shares across 49 trades, broker 5, Market Securities Exchange Company Pvt. Limited on 17,400 shares across 56 trades, broker 96, Himalayan Securities Limited on 15,000 shares across 22 trades, broker 42, Sani Securities Company Limited on 11,586 shares across 39 trades, broker 7, J.F. Securities Company Pvt. Limited on 11,100 shares across 29 trades, broker 100, Sunrise Securities Limited on 10,906 shares across 28 trades, broker 35, Kohinoor Investment and Securities Pvt.Ltd on 10,775 shares across 23 trades and broker 28, Shree Krishna Securities Limited on 9,570 shares across 28 trades.
Largest sellers by volume: broker 58, Naasa Securities Co. Ltd. on 25,791 shares across 101 trades, broker 57, Arya Tara Investment And Securities Pvt. Ltd. on 17,386 shares across 45 trades, broker 49, Online Securities Limited on 15,987 shares across 44 trades, broker 34, Vision Securities Pvt.Limited on 13,679 shares across 46 trades, broker 42, Sani Securities Company Limited on 11,767 shares across 37 trades, broker 21, Midas Stock Broking Company Pvt. Limited on 11,440 shares across 24 trades, broker 45, Imperial Securities Co. Limited on 11,239 shares across 46 trades, broker 38, Dipshika Dhitopatra Karobar Co. Pvt.Limited on 10,066 shares across 57 trades, broker 75, NIMB Stock Markets Limited on 10,000 shares across 21 trades and broker 26, Asian Securities Pvt. Limited on 9,314 shares across 25 trades.
GLH right share issues
Right issues GreenLife Hydropower Limited has announced. A right share is offered to existing shareholders in proportion to what they already hold.
GLH general meetings
Annual and special general meetings GreenLife Hydropower Limited has called. A dividend is declared by the board and approved at the AGM.
- 16th AGM for 2081/2082: on 2026-02-02, at Lisara Reception, Bhagawati Bahal, Naxal, Kathmandu (11:00 AM)
- 16th AGM for 2081/2082
- 16th AGM for 2081/2082: on 2026-01-16
5 years of annual statements and 12 quarters of results for GLH, with charts and peer comparison, are free on NepView.
New to these statements? How to read a profit and loss statement, How to read a balance sheet, How to read a cash flow statement, How to read quarterly results.
Other Hydro Power companies on NEPSE
All hydro power companies on NEPSE
More on NepView