Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (SKBBL) Share Price & Fundamentals
Sana Kisan Bikas (SKBBL) share price is Rs. 767.10, up 0.14% on 2026-09-22. Open Rs. 768.00. High Rs. 780.00. Low Rs. 760.00. Volume 11,184.
Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited is a NEPSE-listed company (SKBBL), Microfinance sector. Revenue: Rs. 181.28 Crore. Net profit: Rs. 87.5 Crore. Net worth: Rs. 1,032.36 Crore.
About Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited
A national-level Class 'D' microfinance financial institution licensed by Nepal Rastra Bank, with its central office at Babarmahal, Kathmandu. SKBBL is distinctive among Nepali microfinance institutions in operating primarily as a WHOLESALE lender: the overwhelming majority of its assets sit in 'Loan and Advances to MFIs & Cooperatives' - principally Small Farmer Agriculture Cooperatives (SFACLs) - rather than in direct retail microcredit, with direct loans to customers under 0.2% of total assets. Funding comes from borrowings and from banks and financial institutions rather than from retail deposits, although customer deposits have been growing since FY2079/80. The balance sheet expanded rapidly to a peak of about 48.6 billion at the end of FY2079/80 and has since contracted to roughly 41.5 billion, while equity has continued to build. The institution has been consistently profitable across every year covered here, with profit rising from about 559 million in FY2076/77 to a peak of about 922 million in FY2080/81.
Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (SKBBL) has 4,92,71,701 shares outstanding. Its most recent declared dividend was 0.75% on face value.
SKBBL key metrics
SKBBL strengths
What Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited's own accounts show in its favour, graded against the rest of its sector.
- 24.9% of what the bank owns belongs to shareholders rather than depositors and lenders. (Capital Strength)
- Turns 48.3% of its income into profit once every cost is paid. (Profitability)
- Earns 2.1% a year on everything the bank owns, so its loans and investments are working well. (Profitability)
- Bad-loan charges come to 5.7% of income, so borrowers are paying back well. (Asset Quality)
- Keeps 70.4% of income as profit from everyday banking, before tax. (Profitability)
- Owns 4.02x for every rupee shareholders put in, a modest multiple that limits risk. (Capital Strength)
- The loan book grew 33.2% on last year, so more money is being put to work. (Growth)
- Customer deposits grew 42.3% on last year, giving it more cheap money to lend. (Growth)
- 99.1% of income comes from lending, which is steady and predictable. (Margins & Income Quality)
- Loans are 0.2% of what the bank owns, a balanced mix alongside other assets. (Asset Quality)
- Makes 4.3% on its assets from the gap between what it charges borrowers and pays savers. (Margins & Income Quality)
- Staff costs come to 17.3% of income, so wages are well controlled. (Efficiency)
- Each share is backed by Rs 209.52 of the bank's own net worth. (Shareholder Returns)
SKBBL weaknesses
What the same accounts show against it. Both lists are computed from the filed figures, not opinion, and are not advice.
- Profit moved -5.1% on last year, so earnings are not building up. (Growth)
- Return on shareholders' money is 8.5%, below what owners would hope for. (Profitability)
- Only 13% of funding comes from deposits, so it relies on costlier borrowing. (Liquidity & Funding)
- Income from lending moved -17.7%, so the core business is not growing. (Growth)
- Only 0.2% of income comes from fees, so it leans heavily on lending. (Margins & Income Quality)
- Each share produced Rs 17.76 over the year. (Shareholder Returns)
- Total income moved -17.4% on last year. (Growth)
- 66% of funding is borrowed, which costs more and can dry up in a crisis. (Liquidity & Funding)
- The bank's size moved -6.4% over the year. (Shareholder Returns)
- Only 0.7% of income comes from outside interest, so a change in rates hits hard. (Margins & Income Quality)
SKBBL Q4 2082/83 results
In Q4 2082/83 Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited reported profit of Rs. 16.99 crore and total operating income of Rs. 31.02 crore. Profit in Q3 2082/83 was Rs. 10.23 crore. Profit grew 66.01% on the previous quarter. Total operating income fell 0.18% on the previous quarter. Profit in Q4 2081/82, the same quarter a year earlier, was Rs. 33.37 crore. Profit fell 49.09% on the same quarter last year. Total operating income fell 23.56% on the same quarter last year.
SKBBL annual results 2081/82
For the financial year 2081/82 Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited reported net profit of Rs. 87.5 crore, total operating income of Rs. 181.28 crore and net worth of Rs. 1,032.36 crore. Net profit in 2080/81 was Rs. 92.19 crore. Net profit fell 5.09% on the year. Total operating income fell 17.38% on the year.
SKBBL profit and loss for 2081/82
In the financial year 2081/82, Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited reported net interest income of Rs. 179.64 crore, net fee and commission income of Rs. 0.28 crore, net trading income of Rs. 0 crore, other operating income of Rs. 1.36 crore, total operating income of Rs. 181.28 crore, impairment charge/(reversal) of Rs. 10.41 crore, net operating income of Rs. 170.87 crore, operating expenses of Rs. 43.24 crore, operating profit of Rs. 127.63 crore, non-operating income/(expense) of Rs. 0.23 crore, profit before income tax of Rs. 127.87 crore, income tax expense of Rs. 40.37 crore and profit for the year of Rs. 87.5 crore.
Reported under net interest income: interest income of Rs. 289.8 crore and interest expense of Rs. 110.16 crore. Reported under net fee and commission income: fee and commission income of Rs. 0.28 crore and fee and commission expense of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under operating expenses: operating expense - personnel expenses of Rs. 31.34 crore, other operating expenses of Rs. 8.98 crore and depreciation & amortisation of Rs. 2.92 crore. Reported under non-operating income/(expense): non-operating income of Rs. 0.23 crore and non-operating expense of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under income tax expense: current tax of Rs. 40.84 crore and deferred tax of Rs. 0.47 crore.
SKBBL profit and loss for 2080/81
In the financial year 2080/81, Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited reported net interest income of Rs. 218.25 crore, net fee and commission income of Rs. 0.43 crore, net trading income of Rs. 0 crore, other operating income of Rs. 0.74 crore, total operating income of Rs. 219.41 crore, impairment charge/(reversal) of Rs. 43.65 crore, net operating income of Rs. 175.76 crore, operating expenses of Rs. 44.06 crore, operating profit of Rs. 131.7 crore, non-operating income/(expense) of Rs. 0.26 crore, profit before income tax of Rs. 131.96 crore, income tax expense of Rs. 39.77 crore and profit for the year of Rs. 92.19 crore.
Reported under net interest income: interest income of Rs. 415.43 crore and interest expense of Rs. 197.19 crore. Reported under net fee and commission income: fee and commission income of Rs. 0.43 crore and fee and commission expense of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under operating expenses: operating expense - personnel expenses of Rs. 32.12 crore, other operating expenses of Rs. 9.25 crore and depreciation & amortisation of Rs. 2.7 crore. Reported under non-operating income/(expense): non-operating income of Rs. 0.26 crore and non-operating expense of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under income tax expense: current tax of Rs. 40.52 crore and deferred tax of Rs. 0.75 crore.
SKBBL profit and loss for 2079/80
In the financial year 2079/80, Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited reported net interest income of Rs. 166.86 crore, net fee and commission income of Rs. 0 crore, net trading income of Rs. 0 crore, other operating income of Rs. 0.09 crore, total operating income of Rs. 166.95 crore, impairment charge/(reversal) of Rs. 17.88 crore, net operating income of Rs. 149.07 crore, operating expenses of Rs. 36.38 crore, operating profit of Rs. 112.69 crore, non-operating income/(expense) of Rs. 0.23 crore, profit before income tax of Rs. 112.92 crore, income tax expense of Rs. 35.57 crore and profit for the year of Rs. 77.36 crore.
Reported under net interest income: interest income of Rs. 302.78 crore and interest expense of Rs. 135.92 crore. Reported under net fee and commission income: fee and commission income of Rs. 0 crore and fee and commission expense of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under operating expenses: operating expense - personnel expenses of Rs. 27.1 crore, other operating expenses of Rs. 7.17 crore and depreciation & amortisation of Rs. 2.1 crore. Reported under non-operating income/(expense): non-operating income of Rs. 0.23 crore and non-operating expense of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under income tax expense: current tax of Rs. 35.69 crore and deferred tax of Rs. 0.12 crore.
SKBBL balance sheet for 2081/82
In the financial year 2081/82, Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited reported total assets of Rs. 4,150.5 crore, total liabilities of Rs. 3,118.13 crore and total equity of Rs. 1,032.36 crore.
Reported under total assets: cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 444.33 crore, due from nepal rastra bank of Rs. 20.9 crore, placement with banks and fis of Rs. 198.68 crore, derivative financial instruments of Rs. 0 crore, other trading assets of Rs. 0 crore, loans and advances to banks and fis of Rs. 3,430.14 crore, loans and advances to customers of Rs. 6.24 crore, investment securities of Rs. 2.76 crore, current tax assets of Rs. 1.04 crore, investment in subsidiaries of Rs. 0 crore, investment in associates of Rs. 0 crore, investment property of Rs. 0 crore, property and equipment of Rs. 26.25 crore, goodwill and intangible assets of Rs. 9.47 crore, deferred tax assets of Rs. 2.68 crore and other assets of Rs. 8.01 crore. Reported under total liabilities: due to banks and fis of Rs. 603.18 crore, due to nepal rastra bank of Rs. 11.82 crore, derivative financial instruments of Rs. 0 crore, deposits from customers of Rs. 404.09 crore, borrowings of Rs. 2,058.6 crore, current tax liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, provisions of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, other liabilities of Rs. 40.44 crore, debt securities issued of Rs. 0 crore and subordinated liabilities of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total equity: share capital of Rs. 431.26 crore, share premium of Rs. 1.83 crore, retained earnings of Rs. 184.91 crore, reserves of Rs. 414.36 crore and non controlling interest of Rs. 0 crore.
SKBBL balance sheet for 2080/81
In the financial year 2080/81, Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited reported total assets of Rs. 4,435.08 crore, total liabilities of Rs. 3,486.37 crore and total equity of Rs. 948.71 crore.
Reported under total assets: cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 403.6 crore, due from nepal rastra bank of Rs. 20.95 crore, placement with banks and fis of Rs. 141.44 crore, derivative financial instruments of Rs. 0 crore, other trading assets of Rs. 0 crore, loans and advances to banks and fis of Rs. 3,812.32 crore, loans and advances to customers of Rs. 4.68 crore, investment securities of Rs. 2.63 crore, current tax assets of Rs. 1.64 crore, investment in subsidiaries of Rs. 0 crore, investment in associates of Rs. 0 crore, investment property of Rs. 0 crore, property and equipment of Rs. 26.8 crore, goodwill and intangible assets of Rs. 9.31 crore, deferred tax assets of Rs. 2.46 crore and other assets of Rs. 9.25 crore. Reported under total liabilities: due to banks and fis of Rs. 1,132.24 crore, due to nepal rastra bank of Rs. 11.84 crore, derivative financial instruments of Rs. 0 crore, deposits from customers of Rs. 283.89 crore, borrowings of Rs. 2,014.62 crore, current tax liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, provisions of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, other liabilities of Rs. 43.77 crore, debt securities issued of Rs. 0 crore and subordinated liabilities of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total equity: share capital of Rs. 380.64 crore, share premium of Rs. 1.83 crore, retained earnings of Rs. 175.8 crore, reserves of Rs. 390.45 crore and non controlling interest of Rs. 0 crore.
SKBBL balance sheet for 2079/80
In the financial year 2079/80, Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited reported total assets of Rs. 4,862.54 crore, total liabilities of Rs. 3,999.15 crore and total equity of Rs. 863.39 crore.
Reported under total assets: cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 331.49 crore, due from nepal rastra bank of Rs. 20.9 crore, placement with banks and fis of Rs. 0 crore, derivative financial instruments of Rs. 0 crore, other trading assets of Rs. 0 crore, loans and advances to banks and fis of Rs. 4,436.69 crore, loans and advances to customers of Rs. 5.41 crore, investment securities of Rs. 5.76 crore, current tax assets of Rs. 0.53 crore, investment in subsidiaries of Rs. 0 crore, investment in associates of Rs. 0 crore, investment property of Rs. 0 crore, property and equipment of Rs. 28.01 crore, goodwill and intangible assets of Rs. 9.25 crore, deferred tax assets of Rs. 3.13 crore and other assets of Rs. 21.38 crore. Reported under total liabilities: due to banks and fis of Rs. 1,814.81 crore, due to nepal rastra bank of Rs. 11.84 crore, derivative financial instruments of Rs. 0 crore, deposits from customers of Rs. 185.56 crore, borrowings of Rs. 1,929.74 crore, current tax liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, provisions of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, other liabilities of Rs. 57.2 crore, debt securities issued of Rs. 0 crore and subordinated liabilities of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total equity: share capital of Rs. 333.16 crore, share premium of Rs. 1.83 crore, retained earnings of Rs. 168.51 crore, reserves of Rs. 359.89 crore and non controlling interest of Rs. 0 crore.
SKBBL cash flow for 2081/82
In the financial year 2081/82, Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited reported net cash flow from operating activities (a) of Rs. 143.72 crore, net cash flow from investing activities (b) of Rs. 2.45 crore, net cash flow from financing activities (c) of Rs. 3.75 crore, net increase/(decrease) in cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 149.93 crore, cash and cash equivalents at shrawan 01 (beginning of the year) of Rs. 325.18 crore, effect of exchange rate fluctuations on cash and cash equivalents held of Rs. 0 crore and cash and cash equivalents at ashadh end of Rs. 175.26 crore.
Reported under net cash flow from operating activities (a): interest received of Rs. 289.44 crore, fees and other income received of Rs. 0 crore, dividend received of Rs. 0 crore, receipts from other operating activities of Rs. 1.56 crore, interest paid of Rs. 110.8 crore, commission and fees paid of Rs. 0 crore, cash payment to employees of Rs. 16.79 crore, other expense paid of Rs. 10.39 crore, operating cash flows before changes in operating assets and liabilities of Rs. 153.03 crore, due from nepal rastra bank of Rs. 0 crore, placement with banks and financial institutions of Rs. 247.85 crore, other trading assets of Rs. 0 crore, loan and advances to banks and financial institutions of Rs. 371.77 crore, loan and advances to customers of Rs. 1.56 crore, other assets of Rs. 3.05 crore, due to banks and financial institutions of Rs. 529.06 crore, due to nepal rastra bank of Rs. 0.02 crore, deposit from customers of Rs. 120.19 crore, borrowings of Rs. 43.98 crore, other liabilities of Rs. 15.83 crore, net cash flow from operating activities before tax paid of Rs. 102.29 crore and income taxes paid of Rs. 41.44 crore. Reported under net cash flow from investing activities (b): purchase of investment securities of Rs. 0 crore, receipts from sale of investment securities of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of property and equipment of Rs. 2.29 crore, receipt from sale of property and equipment of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of intangible assets of Rs. 0.24 crore, receipt from sale of intangible assets of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of investment properties of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from sale of investment properties of Rs. 0 crore, interest received of Rs. 0 crore and dividend received of Rs. 0.08 crore. Reported under net cash flow from financing activities (c): receipt from issue of debt securities of Rs. 0 crore, repayment of debt securities of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from issue of subordinated liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, repayment of subordinated liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from issue of shares of Rs. 50.62 crore, dividends paid of Rs. 53.29 crore, interest paid of Rs. 0 crore and other receipt/payment of Rs. 1.09 crore.
SKBBL cash flow for 2080/81
In the financial year 2080/81, Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited reported net cash flow from operating activities (a) of Rs. 168.28 crore, net cash flow from investing activities (b) of Rs. 1.49 crore, net cash flow from financing activities (c) of Rs. 3.48 crore, net increase/(decrease) in cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 163.3 crore, cash and cash equivalents at shrawan 01 (beginning of the year) of Rs. 161.89 crore, effect of exchange rate fluctuations on cash and cash equivalents held of Rs. 0 crore and cash and cash equivalents at ashadh end of Rs. 325.18 crore.
Reported under net cash flow from operating activities (a): interest received of Rs. 414.35 crore, fees and other income received of Rs. 0 crore, dividend received of Rs. 0 crore, receipts from other operating activities of Rs. 1.11 crore, interest paid of Rs. 197.47 crore, commission and fees paid of Rs. 0 crore, cash payment to employees of Rs. 18.06 crore, other expense paid of Rs. 10.64 crore, operating cash flows before changes in operating assets and liabilities of Rs. 189.3 crore, due from nepal rastra bank of Rs. 0 crore, placement with banks and financial institutions of Rs. 37.14 crore, other trading assets of Rs. 0 crore, loan and advances to banks and financial institutions of Rs. 580.72 crore, loan and advances to customers of Rs. 0.73 crore, other assets of Rs. 0.76 crore, due to banks and financial institutions of Rs. 682.57 crore, due to nepal rastra bank of Rs. 0 crore, deposit from customers of Rs. 98.33 crore, borrowings of Rs. 84.88 crore, other liabilities of Rs. 25.82 crore, net cash flow from operating activities before tax paid of Rs. 207.68 crore and income taxes paid of Rs. 39.41 crore. Reported under net cash flow from investing activities (b): purchase of investment securities of Rs. 0 crore, receipts from sale of investment securities of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of property and equipment of Rs. 1.41 crore, receipt from sale of property and equipment of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of intangible assets of Rs. 0.13 crore, receipt from sale of intangible assets of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of investment properties of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from sale of investment properties of Rs. 0 crore, interest received of Rs. 0 crore and dividend received of Rs. 0.05 crore. Reported under net cash flow from financing activities (c): receipt from issue of debt securities of Rs. 0 crore, repayment of debt securities of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from issue of subordinated liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, repayment of subordinated liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from issue of shares of Rs. 47.48 crore, dividends paid of Rs. 49.97 crore, interest paid of Rs. 0 crore and other receipt/payment of Rs. 0.99 crore.
SKBBL cash flow for 2079/80
In the financial year 2079/80, Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited reported net cash flow from operating activities (a) of Rs. 105.93 crore, net cash flow from investing activities (b) of Rs. 22.32 crore, net cash flow from financing activities (c) of Rs. 5.96 crore, net increase/(decrease) in cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 122.29 crore, cash and cash equivalents at shrawan 01 (beginning of the year) of Rs. 39.59 crore, effect of exchange rate fluctuations on cash and cash equivalents held of Rs. 0 crore and cash and cash equivalents at ashadh end of Rs. 161.89 crore.
Reported under net cash flow from operating activities (a): interest received of Rs. 302.48 crore, fees and other income received of Rs. 0 crore, dividend received of Rs. 0 crore, receipts from other operating activities of Rs. 0.09 crore, interest paid of Rs. 133.61 crore, commission and fees paid of Rs. 0 crore, cash payment to employees of Rs. 18.41 crore, other expense paid of Rs. 8.39 crore, operating cash flows before changes in operating assets and liabilities of Rs. 142.16 crore, due from nepal rastra bank of Rs. 0 crore, placement with banks and financial institutions of Rs. 67.17 crore, other trading assets of Rs. 0 crore, loan and advances to banks and financial institutions of Rs. 347.5 crore, loan and advances to customers of Rs. 0.51 crore, other assets of Rs. 5.73 crore, due to banks and financial institutions of Rs. 133.07 crore, due to nepal rastra bank of Rs. 0.02 crore, deposit from customers of Rs. 0 crore, borrowings of Rs. 276.37 crore, other liabilities of Rs. 10.05 crore, net cash flow from operating activities before tax paid of Rs. 140.71 crore and income taxes paid of Rs. 34.78 crore. Reported under net cash flow from investing activities (b): purchase of investment securities of Rs. 24.41 crore, receipts from sale of investment securities of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of property and equipment of Rs. 1.92 crore, receipt from sale of property and equipment of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of intangible assets of Rs. 0.17 crore, receipt from sale of intangible assets of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of investment properties of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from sale of investment properties of Rs. 0 crore, interest received of Rs. 0 crore and dividend received of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under net cash flow from financing activities (c): receipt from issue of debt securities of Rs. 0 crore, repayment of debt securities of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from issue of subordinated liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, repayment of subordinated liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, receipt from issue of shares of Rs. 0 crore, dividends paid of Rs. 2.14 crore, interest paid of Rs. 0 crore and other receipt/payment of Rs. 3.82 crore.
SKBBL quarterly for Q4 2082/83
In the quarter Q4 2082/83, Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited reported net interest income of Rs. 30.9 crore, net fee and commission income of Rs. 0 crore, other operating income of Rs. 0.12 crore, total operating income of Rs. 31.02 crore, impairment charge/(reversal) of Rs. 4.97 crore, net operating income of Rs. 35.99 crore, operating expenses of Rs. 11.97 crore, operating profit of Rs. 24.02 crore, non-operating income/(expense) of Rs. 0.18 crore, profit before income tax of Rs. 24.2 crore, income tax expense of Rs. 7.21 crore and profit for the year of Rs. 16.99 crore.
Reported under net interest income: interest income of Rs. 51.57 crore and interest expense of Rs. 20.67 crore. Reported under operating expenses: operating expense - personnel expenses of Rs. 7.72 crore, other operating expenses of Rs. 2.6 crore and depreciation & amortisation of Rs. 1.65 crore. Reported under non-operating income/(expense): non-operating income of Rs. 0.18 crore. Reported under income tax expense: current tax of Rs. 7.26 crore and deferred tax of Rs. 0.05 crore.
SKBBL quarterly for Q3 2082/83
In the quarter Q3 2082/83, Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited reported net interest income of Rs. 31.06 crore, net fee and commission income of Rs. 0 crore, net trading income of Rs. 0 crore, other operating income of Rs. 0.01 crore, total operating income of Rs. 31.08 crore, impairment charge/(reversal) of Rs. 8.79 crore, net operating income of Rs. 22.29 crore, operating expenses of Rs. 7.73 crore, operating profit of Rs. 14.56 crore, non-operating income/(expense) of Rs. 0.05 crore, profit before income tax of Rs. 14.62 crore, income tax expense of Rs. 4.39 crore and profit for the year of Rs. 10.23 crore.
Reported under net interest income: interest income of Rs. 49.82 crore and interest expense of Rs. 18.76 crore. Reported under net fee and commission income: fee and commission income of Rs. 0 crore and fee and commission expense of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under operating expenses: operating expense - personnel expenses of Rs. 5.4 crore, other operating expenses of Rs. 1.97 crore and depreciation & amortisation of Rs. 0.36 crore. Reported under non-operating income/(expense): non-operating income of Rs. 0.05 crore and non-operating expense of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under income tax expense: current tax of Rs. 4.39 crore and deferred tax of Rs. 0 crore.
SKBBL quarterly for Q2 2082/83
In the quarter Q2 2082/83, Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited reported net interest income of Rs. 31.26 crore, net fee and commission income of Rs. 0.09 crore, net trading income of Rs. 0 crore, other operating income of Rs. 0.01 crore, total operating income of Rs. 31.27 crore, impairment charge/(reversal) of Rs. 0.93 crore, net operating income of Rs. 30.34 crore, operating expenses of Rs. 8.56 crore, operating profit of Rs. 21.78 crore, non-operating income/(expense) of Rs. 0 crore and profit before income tax of Rs. 21.78 crore.
Reported under net interest income: interest income of Rs. 50.79 crore and interest expense of Rs. 19.53 crore. Reported under net fee and commission income: fee and commission income of Rs. 0 crore and fee and commission expense of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under operating expenses: operating expense - personnel expenses of Rs. 6.42 crore, other operating expenses of Rs. 1.77 crore and depreciation & amortisation of Rs. 0.37 crore. Reported under non-operating income/(expense): non-operating income of Rs. 0 crore and non-operating expense of Rs. 0 crore.
SKBBL quarterly for Q1 2082/83
In the quarter Q1 2082/83, Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited reported net interest income of Rs. 34.17 crore, net fee and commission income of Rs. 0 crore, net trading income of Rs. 0 crore, other operating income of Rs. 0.01 crore, total operating income of Rs. 34.18 crore, impairment charge/(reversal) of Rs. 8.01 crore, net operating income of Rs. 42.19 crore, operating expenses of Rs. 9.55 crore, operating profit of Rs. 32.64 crore, non-operating income/(expense) of Rs. 0 crore and profit before income tax of Rs. 32.64 crore.
Reported under net interest income: interest income of Rs. 56.66 crore and interest expense of Rs. 22.49 crore. Reported under net fee and commission income: fee and commission income of Rs. 0 crore and fee and commission expense of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under operating expenses: operating expense - personnel expenses of Rs. 7.69 crore, other operating expenses of Rs. 1.46 crore and depreciation & amortisation of Rs. 0.4 crore. Reported under non-operating income/(expense): non-operating income of Rs. 0 crore and non-operating expense of Rs. 0 crore.
SKBBL Profit & Loss
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | 2081/82 | 2080/81 | 2079/80 | 2078/79 | 2077/78 | 2076/77 |
|---|
| Net Interest Income | 180 | 218 | 167 | 134 | 122 | 114 |
|---|
| Interest Income | 290 | 415 | 303 | 227 | 189 | 227 |
|---|
| Interest Expense | -110 | -197 | -136 | -93.2 | -67.2 | -112 |
|---|
| Net Fee and Commission Income | 0.28 | 0.43 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.04 | 0.07 |
|---|
| Fee and Commission Income | 0.28 | 0.43 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.04 | 0.07 |
|---|
| Fee and Commission Expense | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Net Trading Income | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Operating Income | 1.4 | 0.74 | 0.09 | 0.03 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Total Operating Income | 181 | 219 | 167 | 134 | 122 | 114 |
|---|
| Impairment Charge/(Reversal) | -10.4 | -43.7 | -17.9 | -5.6 | -10.6 | -12.4 |
|---|
| Net Operating Income | 171 | 176 | 149 | 128 | 111 | 102 |
|---|
| Operating Expenses | -43.2 | -44.1 | -36.4 | -28.9 | -24.4 | -22.3 |
|---|
| Operating Expense - Personnel Expenses | -31.3 | -32.1 | -27.1 | -20.9 | -18.7 | -17.0 |
|---|
| Other Operating Expenses | -9.0 | -9.2 | -7.2 | -6.3 | -5.0 | -4.7 |
|---|
| Depreciation & Amortisation | -2.9 | -2.7 | -2.1 | -1.7 | -0.66 | -0.58 |
|---|
| Operating Profit | 128 | 132 | 113 | 99.5 | 86.8 | 79.8 |
|---|
| Non-Operating Income/(Expense) | 0.23 | 0.26 | 0.23 | 0.22 | 0.10 | 0.07 |
|---|
| Non-Operating Income | 0.23 | 0.26 | 0.23 | 0.22 | 0.10 | 0.07 |
|---|
| Non-Operating Expense | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Profit Before Income Tax | 128 | 132 | 113 | 99.8 | 86.9 | 79.9 |
|---|
| Income Tax Expense | -40.4 | -39.8 | -35.6 | -30.0 | -26.5 | -23.9 |
|---|
| Current Tax | -40.8 | -40.5 | -35.7 | -30.7 | -27.0 | -24.3 |
|---|
| Deferred Tax | 0.47 | 0.75 | 0.12 | 0.69 | 0.50 | 0.31 |
|---|
| Profit for the Year | 87.5 | 92.2 | 77.4 | 69.7 | 60.3 | 55.9 |
|---|
SKBBL Balance Sheet
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | 2081/82 | 2080/81 | 2079/80 | 2078/79 | 2077/78 | 2076/77 |
|---|
| Total Assets | 4,150 | 4,435 | 4,863 | 3,078 | 2,613 | 2,439 |
|---|
| Cash and Cash Equivalents | 444 | 404 | 331 | 91.4 | 186 | 245 |
|---|
| Due from Nepal Rastra Bank | 20.9 | 20.9 | 20.9 | 12.7 | 12.4 | 12.1 |
|---|
| Placement with Banks and FIs | 199 | 141 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Derivative Financial Instruments | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Trading Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Loans and Advances to Banks and FIs | 3,430 | 3,812 | 4,437 | 2,931 | 2,388 | 2,082 |
|---|
| Loans and Advances to Customers | 6.2 | 4.7 | 5.4 | 4.0 | 3.2 | 2.8 |
|---|
| Investment Securities | 2.8 | 2.6 | 5.8 | 19.0 | 14.1 | 89.2 |
|---|
| Current Tax Assets | 1.0 | 1.6 | 0.53 | 1.4 | 0.93 | 0.20 |
|---|
| Investment in Subsidiaries | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Investment in Associates | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Investment Property | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Property and Equipment | 26.2 | 26.8 | 28.0 | 4.9 | 1.8 | 1.4 |
|---|
| Goodwill and Intangible Assets | 9.5 | 9.3 | 9.2 | 0.10 | 0.10 | 0.09 |
|---|
| Deferred Tax Assets | 2.7 | 2.5 | 3.1 | 2.9 | 2.1 | 1.9 |
|---|
| Other Assets | 8.0 | 9.3 | 21.4 | 10.4 | 3.8 | 3.8 |
|---|
| Total Liabilities | 3,118 | 3,486 | 3,999 | 2,662 | 2,261 | 2,145 |
|---|
| Due to Banks and FIs | 603 | 1,132 | 1,815 | 809 | 710 | 829 |
|---|
| Due to Nepal Rastra Bank | 11.8 | 11.8 | 11.8 | 11.9 | 12.1 | 0.17 |
|---|
| Derivative Financial Instruments | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Deposits from Customers | 404 | 284 | 186 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Borrowings | 2,059 | 2,015 | 1,930 | 1,630 | 1,309 | 1,108 |
|---|
| Current Tax Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Provisions | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Deferred Tax Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Liabilities | 40.4 | 43.8 | 57.2 | 211 | 229 | 207 |
|---|
| Debt Securities Issued | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Subordinated Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Total Equity | 1,032 | 949 | 863 | 416 | 352 | 294 |
|---|
| Share Capital | 431 | 381 | 333 | 156 | 125 | 100 |
|---|
| Share Premium | 1.8 | 1.8 | 1.8 | 1.8 | 1.8 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Retained Earnings | 185 | 176 | 169 | 82.9 | 78.9 | 71.9 |
|---|
| Reserves | 414 | 390 | 360 | 175 | 146 | 122 |
|---|
| Non Controlling Interest | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
SKBBL Cash Flow
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | 2081/82 | 2080/81 | 2079/80 | 2078/79 | 2077/78 | 2076/77 |
|---|
| Net Cash Flow from Operating Activities (A) | -144 | 168 | 106 | 17.4 | -71.0 | 59.9 |
|---|
| Interest Received | 289 | 414 | 302 | 227 | 182 | 217 |
|---|
| Fees and Other Income Received | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Dividend Received | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Receipts from Other Operating Activities | 1.6 | 1.1 | 0.09 | 0.25 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Interest Paid | -111 | -197 | -134 | -93.2 | -67.2 | -112 |
|---|
| Commission and Fees Paid | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Cash Payment to Employees | -16.8 | -18.1 | -18.4 | -17.9 | -7.3 | -7.0 |
|---|
| Other Expense Paid | -10.4 | -10.6 | -8.4 | -5.3 | -16.6 | -14.2 |
|---|
| Operating Cash Flows Before Changes in Operating Assets and Liabilities | 153 | 189 | 142 | 111 | 90.5 | 83.6 |
|---|
| Due from Nepal Rastra Bank | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Placement with Banks and Financial Institutions | -248 | -37.1 | -67.2 | 95.3 | 69.9 | -97.7 |
|---|
| Other Trading Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Loan and Advances to Banks and Financial Institutions | 372 | 581 | -347 | -549 | -316 | -91.5 |
|---|
| Loan and Advances to Customers | -1.6 | 0.73 | -0.51 | -0.69 | 0.88 | 0.56 |
|---|
| Other Assets | 3.1 | -0.76 | -5.7 | 0.54 | -1.6 | -0.30 |
|---|
| Due to Banks and Financial Institutions | -529 | -683 | 133 | 98.3 | -119 | -70.5 |
|---|
| Due to Nepal Rastra Bank | -0.02 | 0.00 | -0.02 | -0.19 | 11.9 | -0.11 |
|---|
| Deposit from Customers | 120 | 98.3 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Borrowings | 44.0 | 84.9 | 276 | 321 | 201 | 243 |
|---|
| Other Liabilities | -15.8 | -25.8 | 10.0 | -28.3 | 19.3 | 16.6 |
|---|
| Net Cash Flow from Operating Activities Before Tax Paid | -102 | 208 | 141 | 48.6 | -43.2 | 83.7 |
|---|
| Income Taxes Paid | -41.4 | -39.4 | -34.8 | -31.2 | -27.8 | -23.8 |
|---|
| Net Cash Flow from Investing Activities (B) | -2.4 | -1.5 | 22.3 | -13.4 | 81.9 | -61.3 |
|---|
| Purchase of Investment Securities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 24.4 | -12.6 | 75.4 | -70.0 |
|---|
| Receipts from Sale of Investment Securities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.46 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Purchase of Property and Equipment | -2.3 | -1.4 | -1.9 | -1.3 | -1.0 | -0.51 |
|---|
| Receipt from Sale of Property and Equipment | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Purchase of Intangible Assets | -0.24 | -0.13 | -0.17 | -0.02 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Receipt from Sale of Intangible Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Purchase of Investment Properties | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Receipt from Sale of Investment Properties | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Interest Received | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 7.4 | 9.3 |
|---|
| Dividend Received | 0.08 | 0.05 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Net Cash Flow from Financing Activities (C) | -3.8 | -3.5 | -6.0 | -3.0 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Receipt from Issue of Debt Securities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Repayment of Debt Securities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Receipt from Issue of Subordinated Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Repayment of Subordinated Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Receipt from Issue of Shares | 50.6 | 47.5 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Dividends Paid | -53.3 | -50.0 | -2.1 | -1.6 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Interest Paid | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Receipt/Payment | -1.1 | -0.99 | -3.8 | -1.3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Net Increase/(Decrease) in Cash and Cash Equivalents | -150 | 163 | 122 | 1.1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Cash and Cash Equivalents at Shrawan 01 (Beginning of the Year) | 325 | 162 | 39.6 | 38.5 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Effect of Exchange Rate Fluctuations on Cash and Cash Equivalents Held | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Cash and Cash Equivalents at Ashadh End | 175 | 325 | 162 | 39.6 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
SKBBL Quarterly Results
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | Q4 2082/83 | Q3 2082/83 | Q2 2082/83 | Q1 2082/83 | Q4 2081/82 | Q3 2081/82 | Q2 2081/82 | Q1 2081/82 | Q4 2080/81 |
|---|
| Net Interest Income | 30.9 | 31.1 | 31.3 | 34.2 | 40.2 | 42.5 | 47.6 | 49.2 | 62.3 |
|---|
| Interest Income | 51.6 | 49.8 | 50.8 | 56.7 | 64.9 | 68.1 | 73.2 | 83.3 | 99.7 |
|---|
| Interest Expense | -20.7 | -18.8 | -19.5 | -22.5 | -24.7 | -25.6 | -25.6 | -34.0 | -37.5 |
|---|
| Net Fee and Commission Income | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.09 | 0.00 | 0.01 | 0.06 | 0.09 | 0.12 | 0.04 |
|---|
| Fee and Commission Income | Not reported | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.01 | 0.06 | 0.09 | 0.12 | 0.04 |
|---|
| Fee and Commission Expense | Not reported | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Net Trading Income | Not reported | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Operating Income | 0.12 | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.41 | 0.52 | 0.09 | 0.33 | 0.34 |
|---|
| Total Operating Income | 31.0 | 31.1 | 31.3 | 34.2 | 40.6 | 43.1 | 47.7 | 49.7 | 62.7 |
|---|
| Impairment Charge/(Reversal) | 5.0 | -8.8 | -0.93 | 8.0 | 20.9 | -31.7 | -11.2 | 8.1 | 3.1 |
|---|
| Net Operating Income | 36.0 | 22.3 | 30.3 | 42.2 | 61.5 | 11.4 | 36.6 | 57.8 | 65.8 |
|---|
| Operating Expenses | -12.0 | -7.7 | -8.6 | -9.5 | -13.0 | -7.5 | -7.6 | -11.5 | -13.7 |
|---|
| Operating Expense - Personnel Expenses | -7.7 | -5.4 | -6.4 | -7.7 | -9.6 | -4.6 | -5.5 | -9.2 | -8.6 |
|---|
| Other Operating Expenses | -2.6 | -2.0 | -1.8 | -1.5 | -3.0 | -2.5 | -1.7 | -1.9 | -3.6 |
|---|
| Depreciation & Amortisation | -1.6 | -0.36 | -0.37 | -0.40 | -0.43 | -0.42 | -0.40 | -0.41 | -1.5 |
|---|
| Operating Profit | 24.0 | 14.6 | 21.8 | 32.6 | 48.5 | 3.9 | 28.9 | 46.3 | 52.1 |
|---|
| Non-Operating Income/(Expense) | 0.18 | 0.05 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.23 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | -0.18 |
|---|
| Non-Operating Income | 0.18 | 0.05 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.23 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | -0.18 |
|---|
| Non-Operating Expense | Not reported | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Profit Before Income Tax | 24.2 | 14.6 | 21.8 | 32.6 | 48.7 | 3.9 | 28.9 | 46.3 | 51.9 |
|---|
| Income Tax Expense | -7.2 | -4.4 | Not reported | Not reported | -15.3 | Not reported | -9.4 | 14.1 | 10.4 |
|---|
| Current Tax | -7.3 | -4.4 | Not reported | Not reported | -14.6 | Not reported | -9.4 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Deferred Tax | 0.05 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.75 | Not reported | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Profit for the Year | 17.0 | 10.2 | Not reported | Not reported | 33.4 | Not reported | 19.6 | 60.5 | 62.4 |
|---|
Sana Kisan Bikas share price history
Over the last 15 trading sessions SKBBL closed between Rs. 740.00 and Rs. 773.00, finishing at Rs. 767.10 on 2026-09-22 against Rs. 740.00 on 2026-08-26.
| Date | Open | High | Low | Close | Volume |
|---|
| 2026-09-22 | 768.00 | 780.00 | 760.00 | 767.10 | 11,184 |
|---|
| 2026-09-18 | 769.10 | 769.90 | 760.10 | 766.00 | 6,304 |
|---|
| 2026-09-17 | 773.00 | 773.00 | 761.20 | 768.00 | 4,239 |
|---|
| 2026-09-16 | 773.00 | 773.00 | 761.20 | 766.20 | 8,823 |
|---|
| 2026-09-15 | 795.00 | 795.00 | 760.00 | 773.00 | 20,004 |
|---|
| 2026-09-14 | 756.00 | 760.00 | 756.00 | 758.30 | 7,044 |
|---|
| 2026-09-11 | 750.00 | 760.00 | 750.00 | 757.70 | 5,199 |
|---|
| 2026-09-10 | 750.00 | 757.50 | 750.00 | 753.00 | 3,189 |
|---|
| 2026-09-09 | 745.20 | 759.00 | 745.00 | 751.00 | 5,554 |
|---|
| 2026-09-07 | 741.00 | 755.00 | 741.00 | 746.10 | 5,863 |
|---|
| 2026-09-03 | 741.00 | 745.00 | 740.00 | 741.00 | 7,787 |
|---|
| 2026-09-02 | 747.90 | 748.00 | 738.00 | 741.00 | 5,788 |
|---|
| 2026-09-01 | 741.00 | 743.00 | 737.00 | 741.00 | 4,981 |
|---|
| 2026-08-31 | 740.20 | 743.90 | 735.00 | 741.60 | 6,986 |
|---|
| 2026-08-26 | 745.00 | 748.00 | 739.10 | 740.00 | 15,050 |
|---|
SKBBL share price by year
2026, between Rs. 735.00 and Rs. 833.00, 2025, between Rs. 682.71 and Rs. 874.40, 2024, between Rs. 610.30 and Rs. 853.64, 2023, between Rs. 510.51 and Rs. 716.74, 2022, between Rs. 517.86 and Rs. 818.87 and 2021, between Rs. 601.04 and Rs. 937.63.
| Year | Low (Rs.) | High (Rs.) | Sessions |
|---|
| 2026 | 735.00 | 833.00 | 168 |
|---|
| 2025 | 682.71 | 874.40 | 225 |
|---|
| 2024 | 610.30 | 853.64 | 232 |
|---|
| 2023 | 510.51 | 716.74 | 206 |
|---|
| 2022 | 517.86 | 818.87 | 208 |
|---|
| 2021 | 601.04 | 937.63 | 239 |
|---|
| 2020 | 274.42 | 645.69 | 183 |
|---|
| 2019 | 219.97 | 286.10 | 243 |
|---|
| 2018 | 207.50 | 284.80 | 235 |
|---|
| 2017 | 141.65 | 304.37 | 230 |
|---|
| 2016 | 155.46 | 386.93 | 232 |
|---|
| 2015 | 75.47 | 191.81 | 211 |
|---|
Sana Kisan Bikas share price returns
At Rs. 767.10 on 2026-09-22, SKBBL is up 0.12% over 1 week, up 2.83% over 1 month, up 1.08% over 3 months, down 4.53% over 6 months, down 2.62% over 1 year and up 4.61% over 5 years. Each return compares that close with the last close on or before the same date in the earlier period.
| Period | Return | From price (Rs.) | From date |
|---|
| 1 week | +0.12% | 766.20 | 2026-09-16 |
|---|
| 1 month | +2.83% | 746.00 | 2026-08-24 |
|---|
| 3 months | +1.08% | 758.90 | 2026-06-25 |
|---|
| 6 months | -4.53% | 803.50 | 2026-03-26 |
|---|
| 1 year | -2.62% | 787.75 | 2025-09-23 |
|---|
| 5 years | +4.61% | 733.27 | 2021-09-23 |
|---|
SKBBL floorsheet for 2026-09-22
SKBBL traded 106 times on 2026-09-22, moving 11,164 shares for Rs. 0.85 crore of turnover. Trades went through between Rs. 746.00 and Rs. 780.00.
Largest buyers by volume: broker 74, Kalash Stock Market Pvt. Ltd. on 2,300 shares across 10 trades, broker 36, Secured Securities Limited on 1,021 shares across 2 trades, broker 17, ABC Securities Pvt. Limited on 1,000 shares across 4 trades, broker 44, Dynamic Money Managers Securities Pvt.Ltd on 595 shares across 9 trades, broker 60, Nagarik Stock Dealer Company Ltd. on 500 shares across 1 trades, broker 21, Midas Stock Broking Company Pvt. Limited on 492 shares across 6 trades, broker 45, Imperial Securities Co. Limited on 433 shares across 4 trades, broker 34, Vision Securities Pvt.Limited on 404 shares across 5 trades, broker 49, Online Securities Limited on 383 shares across 3 trades and broker 39, Sumeru Securities Pvt.Limited on 350 shares across 1 trades.
Largest sellers by volume: broker 91, C.B.I.L. Securities Limited on 3,000 shares across 15 trades, broker 76, Machhapuchchhre Securities Limited on 1,500 shares across 4 trades, broker 22, Siprabi Securities Pvt. Limited on 1,134 shares across 10 trades, broker 14, Nepal Stock House Pvt. Limited on 844 shares across 6 trades, broker 17, ABC Securities Pvt. Limited on 806 shares across 8 trades, broker 74, Kalash Stock Market Pvt. Ltd. on 605 shares across 7 trades, broker 40, Creative Securities Pvt.Limited on 450 shares across 2 trades, broker 58, Naasa Securities Co. Ltd. on 341 shares across 7 trades, broker 13, Thrive Brokerage House Pvt. Limited on 340 shares across 7 trades and broker 34, Vision Securities Pvt.Limited on 300 shares across 2 trades.
SKBBL dividend history: bonus shares and cash dividend
Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited most recently declared a 14.25% bonus share issue for 2082/2083, announced on 2025-12-14. Percentages are of paid up value. Declared, not necessarily paid: a dividend is subject to the annual general meeting approving it.
| Financial year | Bonus share | Cash dividend | Announced |
|---|
| 2082/2083 | 14.25% | | 2025-12-14 |
| 2081/2082 | 14.25% | | 2025-11-12 |
| 2080/2081 | 13.3% | | 2024-12-17 |
| 2079/2080 | 14.25% | | 2023-12-21 |
| 2078/2079 | 26% | | 2023-03-03 |
For 2082/2083 Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited declared a 14.25% bonus share issue, announced on 2025-12-14.
For 2081/2082 Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited declared a 14.25% bonus share issue, announced on 2025-11-12.
For 2080/2081 Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited declared a 13.3% bonus share issue, announced on 2024-12-17.
For 2079/2080 Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited declared a 14.25% bonus share issue, announced on 2023-12-21.
For 2078/2079 Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited declared a 26% bonus share issue, announced on 2023-03-03.
SKBBL general meetings
Annual and special general meetings Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited has called. A dividend is declared by the board and approved at the AGM.
- 24th AGM for 2082/2083: on 2026-01-09, at Karki Banquet, Babarmahal, Kathmandu (11:15 AM)
- 23rd AGM for 2080/2081: on 2025-01-07, at Agriculture Development Bank Limited, Central Training Academy, Bode, Bhaktapur (10:00 AM)
- 22nd AGM for 2079/2080: on 2024-01-14, at Agriculture Development Bank Limited, Central Training Academy, Bode, Bhaktapur (11:00 AM)
6 years of annual statements and 9 quarters of results for SKBBL, with charts and peer comparison, are free on NepView.
New to these statements? How to read a profit and loss statement, How to read a balance sheet, How to read a cash flow statement, How to read quarterly results.
Other Microfinance companies on NEPSE
All microfinance companies on NEPSE
More on NepView