Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited (OMPL) Share Price & Fundamentals
Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals (OMPL) share price is Rs. 894.90, down 1.06% on 2026-09-22. Open Rs. 898.00. High Rs. 914.90. Low Rs. 885.00. Volume 3,387.
Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited is a NEPSE-listed company (OMPL), Manufacturing And Processing sector. Revenue: Rs. 21.01 Crore. Net loss: Rs. 5.05 Crore. Net worth: Rs. 62.36 Crore.
About Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited
Pharmaceutical manufacturer based in Kathmandu, Nepal (registered office: Kathmandu Metropolitan City, Ward 10, New Baneshwor). Holds an Investment in Subsidiary, so quarterly statements are presented on a group basis with Profit Attributable to Parent/NCI. Pursuing WHO-GMP certification and expansion into eye/ear drops and veterinary products.
Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited (OMPL) has 60,00,000 shares outstanding.
OMPL key metrics
OMPL strengths
What Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited's own accounts show in its favour, graded against the rest of its sector.
- Keeps 60.9% of every sale after paying to make the product, leaving room for running costs and profit. (Margins)
- Shareholders' stake in the company grew 41.5% over the year, so value is building up. (Shareholder Returns)
- Covers short term bills 1.55x over even without selling any stock, which is a strong cash position. (Liquidity)
- What the company owns grew 28.3%, which usually means it is investing to get bigger. (Growth)
- Can settle its short term bills 1.61x over, so it is unlikely to run short of cash. (Liquidity)
OMPL weaknesses
What the same accounts show against it. Both lists are computed from the filed figures, not opinion, and are not advice.
- Return on shareholders' money is 1.4%, less than most savers would expect. (Profitability)
- Net profit margin is -23.9%, less than most of its peers keep once every cost is paid. (Margins)
- Sales moved -24.3% on last year, so the business is not winning new custom. (Growth)
- Interest cover is 0.23x, so a bad year could make loans hard to service. (Leverage & Solvency)
- Profit moved -665.7% on last year, so earnings are not building up. (Growth)
- Return on everything it owns is 0.6%, so its assets are sitting relatively idle. (Profitability)
- Operating margin is 6.3%, so running costs take too much of what the core business earns. (Margins)
- EBIT margin is 7.1%, below what most of its peers earn before interest and tax. (Profitability)
- Return on the money tied up in the business is 6.5%, so capital is not working hard. (Profitability)
- Every rupee of assets brings in only 0.2x of sales, so its assets generate little trade. (Efficiency)
- Cash is only 0.2% of what it owns, so there is little spare for a surprise. (Liquidity)
- Past profits are -6.2% of shareholder funds, so little has been kept in the business. (Shareholder Returns)
- Debt sits at 1.18x of shareholders' money. Heavy borrowing leaves profits exposed to interest costs. (Leverage & Solvency)
- Only 44.3% of what it owns was paid for by shareholders, the rest is funded by debt. (Leverage & Solvency)
- Stock turns over 6.51x a year, so cash stays tied up in unsold goods. (Efficiency)
- Buildings and machinery tie up 72.6% of everything it owns, which is hard to sell in a downturn. (Efficiency)
OMPL Q4 2082/83 results
In Q4 2082/83 Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited reported profit of Rs. 0.32 crore and revenue from operations of Rs. 7.1 crore. Profit in Q3 2082/83 was a loss of Rs. 1.53 crore. Profit turned from a loss to a profit on the previous quarter. Revenue from operations grew 106.96% on the previous quarter. Profit in Q4 2081/82, the same quarter a year earlier, was Rs. 0.14 crore. Profit grew 134.81% on the same quarter last year. Revenue from operations grew 13.28% on the same quarter last year.
OMPL annual results 2082/83
For the financial year 2082/83 Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited reported a net loss of Rs. 5.05 crore, revenue from operations of Rs. 21.01 crore and net worth of Rs. 62.36 crore. Net profit in 2081/82 was Rs. 0.89 crore. Net profit turned from a profit to a loss on the year. Revenue from operations fell 24.30% on the year.
OMPL profit and loss for 2082/83
In the financial year 2082/83, Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited reported revenue from operations of Rs. 21.01 crore, gross profit of Rs. 12.8 crore, operating profit of Rs. 1.49 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 5.05 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 5.05 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 8.21 crore. Reported under operating profit: other income of Rs. 0.15 crore, administrative expenses of Rs. 6.98 crore and depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 4.47 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 6.54 crore.
OMPL profit and loss for 2081/82
In the financial year 2081/82, Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited reported revenue from operations of Rs. 27.76 crore, gross profit of Rs. 17.94 crore, operating profit of Rs. 7.61 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 1.15 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 0.89 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 9.81 crore. Reported under operating profit: other income of Rs. 0.04 crore, administrative expenses of Rs. 6.05 crore and depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 4.32 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 6.46 crore. Reported under net profit for the year: deferred tax of Rs. 0.26 crore.
OMPL profit and loss for 2080/81
In the financial year 2080/81, Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited reported revenue from operations of Rs. 9.12 crore, gross profit of Rs. 6.43 crore, operating profit of Rs. 3.14 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 1.8 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 1.44 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 2.7 crore. Reported under operating profit: other income of Rs. 0.03 crore, selling and distribution expenses of Rs. 0.37 crore, administrative expenses of Rs. 0.79 crore, employee benefit expenses of Rs. 1.27 crore, depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 0.88 crore, allowance for expected credit loss of Rs. 0 crore and other operating expenses of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 1.35 crore and gain on investments through fair value of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under net profit for the year: current tax of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax of Rs. 0.35 crore and prior period tax adjustment of Rs. 0 crore.
OMPL balance sheet for 2081/82
In the financial year 2081/82, Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited reported total non-current assets of Rs. 103.95 crore, total current assets of Rs. 36.96 crore, total equity of Rs. 62.36 crore, total non-current liabilities of Rs. 55.66 crore and total current liabilities of Rs. 22.89 crore.
Reported under total non-current assets: property, plant and equipment of Rs. 102.35 crore, capital work-in-progress of Rs. 0 crore, intangible assets of Rs. 1.11 crore, right-of-use assets of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax assets of Rs. 0 crore, investment in quoted shares of Rs. 0 crore, investment in subsidiaries of Rs. 0.5 crore, other financial assets of Rs. 0 crore and other non-current assets of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total current assets: inventories of Rs. 1.51 crore, trade receivables of Rs. 0 crore, cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 0.23 crore, bank balance (other than cash and cash equivalents) of Rs. 0 crore, advances of Rs. 0 crore, income tax assets (net) of Rs. 0.01 crore, investments in fixed deposit of Rs. 0 crore, prepayments of Rs. 0 crore, other financial assets of Rs. 34.66 crore and other current assets of Rs. 0.55 crore. Reported under total equity: share capital of Rs. 60 crore, share premium reserve of Rs. 0 crore, reserve and surplus of Rs. 0 crore, retained earnings of Rs. 3.88 crore, other equity of Rs. 6.24 crore and non-controlling interest of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total non-current liabilities: long term borrowings of Rs. 54.27 crore, lease liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax liabilities (net) of Rs. 1.39 crore, retirement benefit obligation of Rs. 0 crore, other financial liabilities of Rs. 0 crore and provisions of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total current liabilities: short term borrowings of Rs. 19.06 crore, trade payables of Rs. 0 crore, lease liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, retirement benefit obligation of Rs. 0.4 crore, other financial liabilities of Rs. 3.43 crore, other current liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, provisions of Rs. 0 crore and income tax liabilities (net) of Rs. 0 crore.
OMPL balance sheet for 2080/81
In the financial year 2080/81, Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited reported total non-current assets of Rs. 97.54 crore, total current assets of Rs. 12.24 crore, total equity of Rs. 44.08 crore, total non-current liabilities of Rs. 56.11 crore and total current liabilities of Rs. 9.6 crore.
Reported under total non-current assets: property, plant and equipment of Rs. 96.33 crore, capital work-in-progress of Rs. 0 crore, intangible assets of Rs. 1.22 crore, right-of-use assets of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax assets of Rs. 0 crore, investment in quoted shares of Rs. 0 crore, investment in subsidiaries of Rs. 0 crore, other financial assets of Rs. 0 crore and other non-current assets of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total current assets: inventories of Rs. 1.08 crore, trade receivables of Rs. 0 crore, cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 0.36 crore, bank balance (other than cash and cash equivalents) of Rs. 0 crore, advances of Rs. 0 crore, income tax assets (net) of Rs. 0.01 crore, investments in fixed deposit of Rs. 0 crore, prepayments of Rs. 0 crore, other financial assets of Rs. 9.26 crore and other current assets of Rs. 1.54 crore. Reported under total equity: share capital of Rs. 42 crore, share premium reserve of Rs. 0 crore, reserve and surplus of Rs. 0 crore, retained earnings of Rs. 4.16 crore, other equity of Rs. 6.24 crore and non-controlling interest of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total non-current liabilities: long term borrowings of Rs. 54.98 crore, lease liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax liabilities (net) of Rs. 1.13 crore, retirement benefit obligation of Rs. 0 crore, other financial liabilities of Rs. 0 crore and provisions of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total current liabilities: short term borrowings of Rs. 7.15 crore, trade payables of Rs. 0 crore, lease liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, retirement benefit obligation of Rs. 0.56 crore, other financial liabilities of Rs. 1.89 crore, other current liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, provisions of Rs. 0 crore and income tax liabilities (net) of Rs. 0 crore.
OMPL balance sheet for 2079/80
In the financial year 2079/80, Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited reported total non-current assets of Rs. 82.75 crore, total current assets of Rs. 2.51 crore, total equity of Rs. 35.72 crore, total non-current liabilities of Rs. 47.23 crore and total current liabilities of Rs. 2.31 crore.
Reported under total non-current assets: property, plant and equipment of Rs. 82.75 crore, capital work-in-progress of Rs. 0 crore, intangible assets of Rs. 0 crore, right-of-use assets of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax assets of Rs. 0 crore, investment in quoted shares of Rs. 0 crore, investment in subsidiaries of Rs. 0 crore, other financial assets of Rs. 0 crore and other non-current assets of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total current assets: inventories of Rs. 0.24 crore, trade receivables of Rs. 0 crore, cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 0.35 crore, bank balance (other than cash and cash equivalents) of Rs. 0 crore, advances of Rs. 0 crore, income tax assets (net) of Rs. 0 crore, investments in fixed deposit of Rs. 0 crore, prepayments of Rs. 0 crore, other financial assets of Rs. 0.22 crore and other current assets of Rs. 1.7 crore. Reported under total equity: share capital of Rs. 20 crore, share premium reserve of Rs. 0 crore, reserve and surplus of Rs. 6.22 crore, retained earnings of Rs. 5.5 crore, other equity of Rs. 15 crore and non-controlling interest of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total non-current liabilities: long term borrowings of Rs. 46.46 crore, lease liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax liabilities (net) of Rs. 0.77 crore, retirement benefit obligation of Rs. 0 crore, other financial liabilities of Rs. 0 crore and provisions of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total current liabilities: short term borrowings of Rs. 0.25 crore, trade payables of Rs. 0 crore, lease liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, retirement benefit obligation of Rs. 0.71 crore, other financial liabilities of Rs. 1.36 crore, other current liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, provisions of Rs. 0 crore and income tax liabilities (net) of Rs. 0 crore.
OMPL cash flow for 2079/80
In the financial year 2079/80, Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited reported opening cash & cash equivalents of Rs. 0.29 crore, net cash from operating activities of Rs. 2.24 crore, net cash from investing activities of Rs. 15.48 crore, net cash from financing activities of Rs. 17.79 crore, net change in cash of Rs. 0.07 crore and closing cash & cash equivalents of Rs. 0.35 crore.
Reported under net cash from operating activities: profit before tax of Rs. 1.31 crore and adjustment for depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 0.23 crore. Reported under net cash from investing activities: purchase of property, plant and equipment of Rs. 0.16 crore.
OMPL cash flow for 2078/79
In the financial year 2078/79, Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited reported opening cash & cash equivalents of Rs. 0.19 crore, net cash from operating activities of Rs. 0.44 crore, net cash from investing activities of Rs. 16.21 crore, net cash from financing activities of Rs. 15.87 crore, net change in cash of Rs. 0.1 crore and closing cash & cash equivalents of Rs. 0.29 crore.
Reported under net cash from operating activities: profit before tax of Rs. 0.74 crore and adjustment for depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 0.23 crore. Reported under net cash from investing activities: purchase of property, plant and equipment of Rs. 0.13 crore.
OMPL cash flow for 2077/78
In the financial year 2077/78, Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited reported opening cash & cash equivalents of Rs. 0.04 crore, net cash from operating activities of Rs. 5.75 crore, net cash from investing activities of Rs. 11.98 crore, net cash from financing activities of Rs. 17.88 crore, net change in cash of Rs. 0.15 crore and closing cash & cash equivalents of Rs. 0.19 crore.
Reported under net cash from operating activities: profit before tax of Rs. 0.22 crore and adjustment for depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 0.22 crore. Reported under net cash from investing activities: purchase of property, plant and equipment of Rs. 0.9 crore.
OMPL quarterly for Q4 2082/83
In the quarter Q4 2082/83, Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited reported revenue from operations of Rs. 7.1 crore, gross profit of Rs. 4.18 crore, operating profit of Rs. 1.6 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 0.32 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 0.32 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 2.92 crore. Reported under operating profit: other income of Rs. 0.04 crore, administrative expenses of Rs. 1.46 crore and depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 1.15 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 1.28 crore.
OMPL quarterly for Q3 2082/83
In the quarter Q3 2082/83, Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited reported revenue from operations of Rs. 3.43 crore, gross profit of Rs. 2.57 crore, operating profit of Rs. 0.33 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 1.53 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 1.53 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 0.86 crore. Reported under operating profit: other income of Rs. 0.08 crore, administrative expenses of Rs. 1.87 crore and depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 1.12 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 1.19 crore.
OMPL quarterly for Q2 2082/83
In the quarter Q2 2082/83, Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited reported revenue from operations of Rs. 5.33 crore, gross profit of Rs. 2.77 crore, operating profit of Rs. 0.48 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 1.54 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 1.54 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 2.56 crore. Reported under operating profit: other income of Rs. 0.02 crore, administrative expenses of Rs. 1.12 crore and depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 1.19 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 2.02 crore.
OMPL quarterly for Q1 2082/83
In the quarter Q1 2082/83, Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited reported revenue from operations of Rs. 5.15 crore, gross profit of Rs. 3.28 crore, operating profit of Rs. 0.26 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 2.31 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 2.31 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 1.88 crore. Reported under operating profit: other income of Rs. 0.01 crore, administrative expenses of Rs. 2.54 crore and depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 1 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 2.05 crore.
OMPL Profit & Loss
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | 2082/83 | 2081/82 | 2080/81 | 2079/80 | 2078/79 | 2077/78 |
|---|
| Revenue from Operations | 21.0 | 27.8 | 9.1 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Gross Profit | 12.8 | 17.9 | 6.4 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Cost of Sales | -8.2 | -9.8 | -2.7 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Operating Profit | 1.5 | 7.6 | 3.1 | -1.3 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Other Income | 0.15 | 0.04 | 0.03 | 0.02 | 0.11 | Not reported |
|---|
| Selling and Distribution Expenses | Not reported | Not reported | -0.37 | -0.03 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Administrative Expenses | -7.0 | -6.1 | -0.79 | -0.56 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Employee Benefit Expenses | Not reported | Not reported | -1.3 | -0.55 | -0.20 | Not reported |
|---|
| Depreciation and Amortisation | -4.5 | -4.3 | -0.88 | -0.20 | -0.23 | -0.22 |
|---|
| Allowance for Expected Credit Loss | Not reported | Not reported | 0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Other Operating Expenses | Not reported | Not reported | 0.00 | 0.00 | -0.42 | Not reported |
|---|
| Profit Before Tax | -5.1 | 1.2 | 1.8 | -1.3 | -0.74 | -0.22 |
|---|
| Finance Costs | -6.5 | -6.5 | -1.3 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Gain on Investments through Fair Value | Not reported | Not reported | 0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Net Profit for the Year | -5.1 | 0.89 | 1.4 | -1.1 | -0.61 | -0.22 |
|---|
| Current Tax | Not reported | Not reported | -0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Deferred Tax | Not reported | -0.26 | -0.35 | 0.23 | 0.14 | Not reported |
|---|
| Prior Period Tax Adjustment | Not reported | Not reported | 0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
OMPL Balance Sheet
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | 2081/82 | 2080/81 | 2079/80 | 2078/79 | 2077/78 |
|---|
| Total Non-Current Assets | 104 | 97.5 | 82.8 | 67.4 | 51.4 |
|---|
| Property, Plant and Equipment | 102 | 96.3 | 82.8 | 67.4 | 51.4 |
|---|
| Capital Work-in-Progress | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Intangible Assets | 1.1 | 1.2 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Right-of-Use Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Deferred Tax Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Investment in Quoted Shares | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Investment in Subsidiaries | 0.50 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Financial Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Non-Current Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Total Current Assets | 37.0 | 12.2 | 2.5 | 0.91 | 2.9 |
|---|
| Inventories | 1.5 | 1.1 | 0.24 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Trade Receivables | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Cash and Cash Equivalents | 0.23 | 0.36 | 0.35 | 0.29 | 0.19 |
|---|
| Bank Balance (other than Cash and Cash Equivalents) | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Advances | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Income Tax Assets (Net) | 0.01 | 0.01 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported |
|---|
| Investments in Fixed Deposit | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Prepayments | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Other Financial Assets | 34.7 | 9.3 | 0.22 | 0.22 | 0.60 |
|---|
| Other Current Assets | 0.55 | 1.5 | 1.7 | 0.40 | 2.1 |
|---|
| Total Equity | 62.4 | 44.1 | 35.7 | 25.0 | 14.2 |
|---|
| Share Capital | 60.0 | 42.0 | 20.0 | 20.0 | 10.0 |
|---|
| Share Premium Reserve | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Reserve and Surplus | 0.00 | 0.00 | 6.2 | 6.2 | 6.2 |
|---|
| Retained Earnings | -3.9 | -4.2 | -5.5 | -4.4 | -3.8 |
|---|
| Other Equity | 6.2 | 6.2 | 15.0 | 3.3 | 1.8 |
|---|
| Non-Controlling Interest | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Total Non-Current Liabilities | 55.7 | 56.1 | 47.2 | 41.8 | 37.4 |
|---|
| Long Term Borrowings | 54.3 | 55.0 | 46.5 | 40.6 | 36.2 |
|---|
| Lease Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Deferred Tax Liabilities (Net) | 1.4 | 1.1 | 0.77 | 0.99 | 1.1 |
|---|
| Retirement Benefit Obligation | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.19 | 0.06 |
|---|
| Other Financial Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Provisions | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Total Current Liabilities | 22.9 | 9.6 | 2.3 | 1.5 | 2.7 |
|---|
| Short Term Borrowings | 19.1 | 7.1 | 0.25 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Trade Payables | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Lease Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Retirement Benefit Obligation | 0.40 | 0.56 | 0.71 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Other Financial Liabilities | 3.4 | 1.9 | 1.4 | 1.5 | 2.7 |
|---|
| Other Current Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Provisions | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| Income Tax Liabilities (Net) | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
OMPL Cash Flow
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | 2079/80 | 2078/79 | 2077/78 |
|---|
| Opening Cash & Cash Equivalents | 0.29 | 0.19 | 0.04 |
|---|
| Net Cash from Operating Activities | -2.2 | 0.44 | -5.7 |
|---|
| Profit Before Tax | -1.3 | -0.74 | -0.22 |
|---|
| Adjustment for Depreciation and Amortisation | 0.23 | 0.23 | 0.22 |
|---|
| Net Cash from Investing Activities | -15.5 | -16.2 | -12.0 |
|---|
| Purchase of Property, Plant and Equipment | -0.16 | -0.13 | -0.90 |
|---|
| Net Cash from Financing Activities | 17.8 | 15.9 | 17.9 |
|---|
| Net Change in Cash | 0.07 | 0.10 | 0.15 |
|---|
| Closing Cash & Cash Equivalents | 0.35 | 0.29 | 0.19 |
|---|
OMPL Quarterly Results
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | Q4 2082/83 | Q3 2082/83 | Q2 2082/83 | Q1 2082/83 | Q4 2081/82 | Q3 2081/82 |
|---|
| Revenue from Operations | 7.1 | 3.4 | 5.3 | 5.2 | 6.3 | 7.9 |
|---|
| Gross Profit | 4.2 | 2.6 | 2.8 | 3.3 | 4.3 | 4.6 |
|---|
| Cost of Sales | -2.9 | -0.86 | -2.6 | -1.9 | -1.9 | -3.3 |
|---|
| Operating Profit | 1.6 | -0.33 | 0.48 | -0.26 | Not reported | 1.7 |
|---|
| Other Income | 0.04 | 0.08 | 0.02 | 0.01 | 0.02 | 0.01 |
|---|
| Administrative Expenses | -1.5 | -1.9 | -1.1 | -2.5 | -1.2 | -1.9 |
|---|
| Depreciation and Amortisation | -1.2 | -1.1 | -1.2 | -1.0 | -1.1 | -1.1 |
|---|
| Profit Before Tax | 0.32 | -1.5 | -1.5 | -2.3 | 0.20 | 0.11 |
|---|
| Finance Costs | -1.3 | -1.2 | -2.0 | -2.0 | -1.8 | -1.6 |
|---|
| Net Profit for the Year | 0.32 | -1.5 | -1.5 | -2.3 | 0.14 | 0.34 |
|---|
| Deferred Tax | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -0.06 | 0.23 |
|---|
Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals share price history
Over the last 15 trading sessions OMPL closed between Rs. 853.00 and Rs. 907.00, finishing at Rs. 894.90 on 2026-09-22 against Rs. 860.00 on 2026-08-26.
| Date | Open | High | Low | Close | Volume |
|---|
| 2026-09-22 | 898.00 | 914.90 | 885.00 | 894.90 | 3,387 |
|---|
| 2026-09-18 | 895.00 | 919.00 | 895.00 | 904.50 | 2,216 |
|---|
| 2026-09-17 | 920.00 | 925.90 | 890.10 | 907.00 | 1,234 |
|---|
| 2026-09-16 | 905.00 | 923.90 | 892.00 | 903.00 | 2,624 |
|---|
| 2026-09-15 | 926.00 | 926.00 | 895.00 | 906.00 | 8,004 |
|---|
| 2026-09-14 | 860.00 | 890.00 | 859.00 | 882.00 | 3,113 |
|---|
| 2026-09-11 | 876.00 | 890.00 | 852.00 | 853.00 | 2,026 |
|---|
| 2026-09-10 | 890.00 | 890.00 | 875.10 | 888.50 | 2,119 |
|---|
| 2026-09-09 | 885.00 | 916.00 | 882.00 | 900.00 | 3,359 |
|---|
| 2026-09-07 | 880.00 | 895.00 | 862.10 | 895.00 | 2,582 |
|---|
| 2026-09-03 | 880.00 | 887.00 | 872.00 | 883.00 | 1,363 |
|---|
| 2026-09-02 | 860.00 | 888.90 | 860.00 | 885.00 | 1,241 |
|---|
| 2026-09-01 | 860.00 | 874.00 | 850.00 | 870.00 | 2,741 |
|---|
| 2026-08-31 | 860.00 | 861.60 | 846.00 | 855.00 | 2,399 |
|---|
| 2026-08-26 | 880.00 | 880.00 | 850.00 | 860.00 | 3,981 |
|---|
OMPL share price by year
2026, between Rs. 846.00 and Rs. 1,575.90 and 2025, between Rs. 270.00 and Rs. 2,167.20.
| Year | Low (Rs.) | High (Rs.) | Sessions |
|---|
| 2026 | 846.00 | 1,575.90 | 168 |
|---|
| 2025 | 270.00 | 2,167.20 | 148 |
|---|
Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals share price returns
At Rs. 894.90 on 2026-09-22, OMPL is down 1.23% over 1 week, down 0.35% over 1 month, down 16.05% over 3 months, down 35.11% over 6 months and down 23.33% over 1 year. Each return compares that close with the last close on or before the same date in the earlier period.
| Period | Return | From price (Rs.) | From date |
|---|
| 1 week | -1.23% | 906.00 | 2026-09-15 |
|---|
| 1 month | -0.35% | 898.00 | 2026-08-21 |
|---|
| 3 months | -16.05% | 1,066.00 | 2026-06-24 |
|---|
| 6 months | -35.11% | 1,379.00 | 2026-03-26 |
|---|
| 1 year | -23.33% | 1,167.24 | 2025-09-21 |
|---|
OMPL floorsheet for 2026-09-22
OMPL traded 71 times on 2026-09-22, moving 3,357 shares for Rs. 0.3 crore of turnover. Trades went through between Rs. 885.00 and Rs. 914.90.
Largest buyers by volume: broker 64, Sun Securities Pvt. Ltd on 1,000 shares across 5 trades, broker 45, Imperial Securities Co. Limited on 527 shares across 4 trades, broker 42, Sani Securities Company Limited on 255 shares across 5 trades, broker 26, Asian Securities Pvt. Limited on 230 shares across 8 trades, broker 41, Linch Stock Market Limited on 200 shares across 3 trades, broker 14, Nepal Stock House Pvt. Limited on 170 shares across 7 trades, broker 67, Property Wizard Limited on 141 shares across 7 trades, broker 17, ABC Securities Pvt. Limited on 140 shares across 3 trades, broker 4, Stock Broker Opal Securities Investment Pvt. Limited on 100 shares across 5 trades and broker 62, Capital Max Securities Limited on 100 shares across 1 trades.
Largest sellers by volume: broker 48, Trishakti Securities Public Limited on 1,000 shares across 5 trades, broker 49, Online Securities Limited on 691 shares across 16 trades, broker 45, Imperial Securities Co. Limited on 430 shares across 7 trades, broker 38, Dipshika Dhitopatra Karobar Co. Pvt.Limited on 330 shares across 6 trades, broker 42, Sani Securities Company Limited on 260 shares across 6 trades, broker 58, Naasa Securities Co. Ltd. on 180 shares across 10 trades, broker 6, Agrawal Securities Pvt. Limited on 150 shares across 7 trades, broker 4, Stock Broker Opal Securities Investment Pvt. Limited on 120 shares across 2 trades, broker 57, Arya Tara Investment And Securities Pvt. Ltd. on 105 shares across 3 trades and broker 17, ABC Securities Pvt. Limited on 20 shares across 2 trades.
OMPL general meetings
Annual and special general meetings Om Megashree Pharmaceuticals Limited has called. A dividend is declared by the board and approved at the AGM.
- SGM for 2081/2082: on 2026-07-12, at Company's Factory Premises, Jugedi, Bharatpur Municipality Ward No. 29, Chitwan (9:00 AM)
- 10th AGM for 2081/2082: on 2026-01-14, at Alpha House Banquet, Alpha Beta Complex, Baneshwor, Kathmandu (1:00 PM)
- 9th AGM for 2080/2081: on 2025-06-20, at Bharatpur Municipality Ward No-29, Jugedi, Chitwan (Factory Premises) (11:00 AM)
6 years of annual statements and 6 quarters of results for OMPL, with charts and peer comparison, are free on NepView.
New to these statements? How to read a profit and loss statement, How to read a balance sheet, How to read a cash flow statement, How to read quarterly results.
Other Manufacturing And Processing companies on NEPSE
All manufacturing and processing companies on NEPSE
More on NepView