United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. (UMRH) Share Price & Fundamentals
United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower (UMRH) share price is Rs. 517.90, down 0.58% on 2026-09-22. Open Rs. 520.50. High Rs. 523.50. Low Rs. 515.40. Volume 5,512.
United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. is a NEPSE-listed company (UMRH), Hydro Power sector. Revenue: Rs. 18.03 Crore. Net profit: Rs. 5.58 Crore. Net worth: Rs. 48.74 Crore.
About United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited.
United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. (UMRH) has 48,38,652 shares outstanding. Its most recent declared dividend was 0.26% on face value.
UMRH key metrics
UMRH strengths
What United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited.'s own accounts show in its favour, graded against the rest of its sector.
- Keeps 57.2% of every sale once the day to day costs of running the business are paid. (Margins)
- Keeps 87.1% of every sale after paying to make the product, leaving room for running costs and profit. (Margins)
- Profit grew 112.3% on last year, and it is growing faster than most costs. (Growth)
- Turns 30.9% of every sale into final profit after all costs, interest and tax. (Margins)
- Earns 57.2% on everything it takes in, before interest and tax are paid. (Profitability)
- Sales grew 12.8% on last year, so more customers are buying or prices have risen. (Growth)
UMRH weaknesses
What the same accounts show against it. Both lists are computed from the filed figures, not opinion, and are not advice.
- Return on shareholders' money is 5.4%, less than most savers would expect. (Profitability)
- Debt sits at 1.81x of shareholders' money. Heavy borrowing leaves profits exposed to interest costs. (Leverage & Solvency)
- Short term bills are covered only 0.68x over, so a slow month could squeeze cash. (Liquidity)
- Interest cover is 2.18x, so a bad year could make loans hard to service. (Leverage & Solvency)
- Return on the money tied up in the business is 7.1%, so capital is not working hard. (Profitability)
- Return on everything it owns is 1.8%, so its assets are sitting relatively idle. (Profitability)
- Without selling stock, bills are covered only 0.68x over, so it depends on shifting inventory. (Liquidity)
- Every rupee of assets brings in only 0.11x of sales, so its assets generate little trade. (Efficiency)
- Only 34.2% of what it owns was paid for by shareholders, the rest is funded by debt. (Leverage & Solvency)
- Cash is only 0.2% of what it owns, so there is little spare for a surprise. (Liquidity)
- Buildings and machinery tie up 96.3% of everything it owns, which is hard to sell in a downturn. (Efficiency)
- What the company owns moved 0%, so it is not putting money into growth. (Growth)
- Past profits are 5.4% of shareholder funds, so little has been kept in the business. (Shareholder Returns)
- Shareholders' stake moved 5.5% over the year, so value is not accumulating. (Shareholder Returns)
UMRH Q4 2082/83 results
In Q4 2082/83 United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. reported a loss of Rs. 1.37 crore and revenue from operations of Rs. 2.04 crore. Profit in Q3 2082/83 was Rs. 2.13 crore. Profit turned from a profit to a loss on the previous quarter. Revenue from operations fell 57.96% on the previous quarter. Profit in Q4 2081/82, the same quarter a year earlier, was a loss of Rs. 2.07 crore. The loss narrowed 33.61% on the same quarter last year. Revenue from operations fell 13.64% on the same quarter last year.
UMRH annual results 2082/83
For the financial year 2082/83 United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. reported net profit of Rs. 5.58 crore, revenue from operations of Rs. 18.03 crore and net worth of Rs. 48.74 crore. Net profit in 2081/82 was Rs. 2.63 crore. Net profit grew 112.30% on the year. Revenue from operations grew 12.78% on the year.
UMRH profit and loss for 2082/83
In the financial year 2082/83, United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. reported revenue from operations of Rs. 18.03 crore, gross profit of Rs. 15.71 crore, operating profit of Rs. 10.31 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 5.58 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 5.58 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 2.32 crore. Reported under operating profit: other income of Rs. 0 crore, administrative expenses of Rs. 2.42 crore, employee benefit expenses of Rs. 0.11 crore and depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 2.86 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 4.74 crore. Reported under net profit for the year: current tax of Rs. 0 crore and deferred tax of Rs. 0 crore.
UMRH profit and loss for 2081/82
In the financial year 2081/82, United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. reported revenue from operations of Rs. 15.99 crore, gross profit of Rs. 14.11 crore, operating profit of Rs. 9.56 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 2.63 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 2.63 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 1.88 crore. Reported under operating profit: other income of Rs. 0 crore, selling and distribution expenses of Rs. 0 crore, administrative expenses of Rs. 1.63 crore, employee benefit expenses of Rs. 0 crore, depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 2.92 crore, allowance for expected credit loss of Rs. 0 crore and other operating expenses of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 6.88 crore, gain on investments through fair value of Rs. 0 crore and other items of Rs. 0.05 crore. Reported under net profit for the year: current tax of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax of Rs. 0 crore and prior period tax adjustment of Rs. 0 crore.
UMRH profit and loss for 2080/81
In the financial year 2080/81, United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. reported revenue from operations of Rs. 15.51 crore, gross profit of Rs. 14.07 crore, operating profit of Rs. 11.16 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 1.8 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 1.8 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 1.45 crore. Reported under operating profit: other income of Rs. 0 crore, selling and distribution expenses of Rs. 0 crore, administrative expenses of Rs. 1.4 crore, employee benefit expenses of Rs. 0 crore, depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 1.51 crore, allowance for expected credit loss of Rs. 0 crore and other operating expenses of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 9.36 crore, gain on investments through fair value of Rs. 0 crore and other items of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under net profit for the year: current tax of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax of Rs. 0 crore and prior period tax adjustment of Rs. 0 crore.
UMRH balance sheet for 2081/82
In the financial year 2081/82, United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. reported total non-current assets of Rs. 137.21 crore, total current assets of Rs. 5.32 crore, total equity of Rs. 48.74 crore, total non-current liabilities of Rs. 86 crore and total current liabilities of Rs. 7.79 crore.
Reported under total non-current assets: property, plant and equipment of Rs. 137.21 crore, capital work-in-progress of Rs. 0 crore, intangible assets of Rs. 0 crore, right-of-use assets of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax assets of Rs. 0 crore, investment in quoted shares of Rs. 0 crore, investment in subsidiaries of Rs. 0 crore, other financial assets of Rs. 0 crore and other non-current assets of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total current assets: inventories of Rs. 0 crore, trade receivables of Rs. 5.05 crore, cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 0.26 crore, bank balance (other than cash and cash equivalents) of Rs. 0 crore, advances of Rs. 0 crore, income tax assets (net) of Rs. 0 crore, investments in fixed deposit of Rs. 0 crore, prepayments of Rs. 0 crore, other financial assets of Rs. 0 crore and other current assets of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total equity: share capital of Rs. 46.08 crore, share premium reserve of Rs. 0 crore, reserve and surplus of Rs. 0 crore, retained earnings of Rs. 2.65 crore, other equity of Rs. 0 crore and non-controlling interest of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total non-current liabilities: long term borrowings of Rs. 86 crore, lease liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax liabilities (net) of Rs. 0 crore, retirement benefit obligation of Rs. 0 crore, other financial liabilities of Rs. 0 crore and provisions of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total current liabilities: short term borrowings of Rs. 2.38 crore, trade payables of Rs. 5.42 crore, lease liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, retirement benefit obligation of Rs. 0 crore, other financial liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, other current liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, provisions of Rs. 0 crore and income tax liabilities (net) of Rs. 0 crore.
UMRH balance sheet for 2080/81
In the financial year 2080/81, United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. reported total non-current assets of Rs. 135.15 crore, total current assets of Rs. 7.38 crore, total equity of Rs. 46.2 crore, total non-current liabilities of Rs. 89.48 crore and total current liabilities of Rs. 6.85 crore.
Reported under total non-current assets: property, plant and equipment of Rs. 135.15 crore, capital work-in-progress of Rs. 0 crore, intangible assets of Rs. 0 crore, right-of-use assets of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax assets of Rs. 0 crore, investment in quoted shares of Rs. 0 crore, investment in subsidiaries of Rs. 0 crore, other financial assets of Rs. 0 crore and other non-current assets of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total current assets: inventories of Rs. 0 crore, trade receivables of Rs. 7.11 crore, cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 0.27 crore, bank balance (other than cash and cash equivalents) of Rs. 0 crore, advances of Rs. 0 crore, income tax assets (net) of Rs. 0 crore, investments in fixed deposit of Rs. 0 crore, prepayments of Rs. 0 crore, other financial assets of Rs. 0 crore and other current assets of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total equity: share capital of Rs. 44.31 crore, share premium reserve of Rs. 0 crore, reserve and surplus of Rs. 0 crore, retained earnings of Rs. 1.89 crore, other equity of Rs. 0 crore and non-controlling interest of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total non-current liabilities: long term borrowings of Rs. 89.48 crore, lease liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax liabilities (net) of Rs. 0 crore, retirement benefit obligation of Rs. 0 crore, other financial liabilities of Rs. 0 crore and provisions of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total current liabilities: short term borrowings of Rs. 6 crore, trade payables of Rs. 0.85 crore, lease liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, retirement benefit obligation of Rs. 0 crore, other financial liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, other current liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, provisions of Rs. 0 crore and income tax liabilities (net) of Rs. 0 crore.
UMRH balance sheet for 2077/78
In the financial year 2077/78, United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. reported total non-current assets of Rs. 138.68 crore, total current assets of Rs. 5.49 crore, total equity of Rs. 42.08 crore, total non-current liabilities of Rs. 99.5 crore and total current liabilities of Rs. 2.61 crore.
Reported under total non-current assets: property, plant and equipment of Rs. 138.68 crore, capital work-in-progress of Rs. 0 crore, intangible assets of Rs. 0 crore, right-of-use assets of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax assets of Rs. 0 crore, investment in quoted shares of Rs. 0 crore, investment in subsidiaries of Rs. 0 crore, other financial assets of Rs. 0 crore and other non-current assets of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total current assets: inventories of Rs. 0 crore, trade receivables of Rs. 4.1 crore, cash and cash equivalents of Rs. 1.39 crore, bank balance (other than cash and cash equivalents) of Rs. 0 crore, advances of Rs. 0 crore, income tax assets (net) of Rs. 0 crore, investments in fixed deposit of Rs. 0 crore, prepayments of Rs. 0 crore, other financial assets of Rs. 0 crore and other current assets of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total equity: share capital of Rs. 42 crore, share premium reserve of Rs. 0 crore, reserve and surplus of Rs. 0 crore, retained earnings of Rs. 0.08 crore, other equity of Rs. 0 crore and non-controlling interest of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total non-current liabilities: long term borrowings of Rs. 99.5 crore, lease liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, deferred tax liabilities (net) of Rs. 0 crore, retirement benefit obligation of Rs. 0 crore, other financial liabilities of Rs. 0 crore and provisions of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under total current liabilities: short term borrowings of Rs. 0.47 crore, trade payables of Rs. 2.13 crore, lease liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, retirement benefit obligation of Rs. 0 crore, other financial liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, other current liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, provisions of Rs. 0 crore and income tax liabilities (net) of Rs. 0 crore.
UMRH cash flow for 2081/82
In the financial year 2081/82, United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. reported opening cash & cash equivalents of Rs. 0.27 crore, net cash from operating activities of Rs. 8.55 crore, net cash from investing activities of Rs. 6.84 crore, net cash from financing activities of Rs. 1.71 crore, net change in cash of Rs. 0.01 crore and closing cash & cash equivalents of Rs. 0.26 crore.
Reported under net cash from operating activities: profit before tax of Rs. 2.63 crore, adjustment for depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 2.92 crore, adjustment for finance costs of Rs. 0 crore, changes in working capital of Rs. 3.01 crore and income tax paid of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under net cash from investing activities: purchase of property, plant and equipment of Rs. 4.98 crore, proceeds from sale of property, plant and equipment of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of investments of Rs. 0 crore, interest received of Rs. 0 crore, dividend received of Rs. 0 crore and other investing activities of Rs. 1.87 crore. Reported under net cash from financing activities: proceeds from borrowings of Rs. 0 crore, repayment of borrowings of Rs. 3.49 crore, payment of lease liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, dividends paid of Rs. 0 crore, interest paid of Rs. 0 crore and other financing activities of Rs. 1.77 crore.
UMRH cash flow for 2080/81
In the financial year 2080/81, United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. reported opening cash & cash equivalents of Rs. 0.5 crore, net cash from operating activities of Rs. 4.03 crore, net cash from investing activities of Rs. 3.05 crore, net cash from financing activities of Rs. 1.2 crore, net change in cash of Rs. 0.22 crore and closing cash & cash equivalents of Rs. 0.27 crore.
Reported under net cash from operating activities: profit before tax of Rs. 1.8 crore, adjustment for depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 1.51 crore, adjustment for finance costs of Rs. 0 crore, changes in working capital of Rs. 0.72 crore and income tax paid of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under net cash from investing activities: purchase of property, plant and equipment of Rs. 0.62 crore, proceeds from sale of property, plant and equipment of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of investments of Rs. 0 crore, interest received of Rs. 0 crore, dividend received of Rs. 0 crore and other investing activities of Rs. 2.43 crore. Reported under net cash from financing activities: proceeds from borrowings of Rs. 0 crore, repayment of borrowings of Rs. 3.51 crore, payment of lease liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, dividends paid of Rs. 0 crore, interest paid of Rs. 0 crore and other financing activities of Rs. 2.31 crore.
UMRH cash flow for 2077/78
In the financial year 2077/78, United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. reported opening cash & cash equivalents of Rs. 0.14 crore, net cash from operating activities of Rs. 4.72 crore, net cash from investing activities of Rs. 1.44 crore, net cash from financing activities of Rs. 7.42 crore, net change in cash of Rs. 1.25 crore and closing cash & cash equivalents of Rs. 1.39 crore.
Reported under net cash from operating activities: profit before tax of Rs. 4.6 crore, adjustment for depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 1.58 crore, adjustment for finance costs of Rs. 0 crore, changes in working capital of Rs. 10.9 crore and income tax paid of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under net cash from investing activities: purchase of property, plant and equipment of Rs. 1.44 crore, proceeds from sale of property, plant and equipment of Rs. 0 crore, purchase of investments of Rs. 0 crore, interest received of Rs. 0 crore, dividend received of Rs. 0 crore and other investing activities of Rs. 0 crore. Reported under net cash from financing activities: repayment of borrowings of Rs. 3.08 crore, payment of lease liabilities of Rs. 0 crore, dividends paid of Rs. 0 crore, interest paid of Rs. 0 crore and other financing activities of Rs. 10.5 crore.
UMRH quarterly for Q4 2082/83
In the quarter Q4 2082/83, United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. reported revenue from operations of Rs. 2.04 crore, gross profit of Rs. 1.65 crore, operating profit of Rs. 0.34 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 1.37 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 1.37 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 0.39 crore. Reported under operating profit: other income of Rs. 0 crore, administrative expenses of Rs. 1.16 crore, employee benefit expenses of Rs. 0.11 crore and depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 0.72 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 1.04 crore. Reported under net profit for the year: current tax of Rs. 0 crore and deferred tax of Rs. 0 crore.
UMRH quarterly for Q3 2082/83
In the quarter Q3 2082/83, United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. reported revenue from operations of Rs. 4.86 crore, gross profit of Rs. 4.43 crore, operating profit of Rs. 3.25 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 2.13 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 2.13 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 0.43 crore. Reported under operating profit: other income of Rs. 0 crore, administrative expenses of Rs. 0.47 crore, employee benefit expenses of Rs. 0 crore and depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 0.72 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 1.12 crore. Reported under net profit for the year: current tax of Rs. 0 crore and deferred tax of Rs. 0 crore.
UMRH quarterly for Q2 2082/83
In the quarter Q2 2082/83, United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. reported revenue from operations of Rs. 4.79 crore, gross profit of Rs. 4.45 crore, operating profit of Rs. 3.36 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 2.17 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 2.17 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 0.34 crore. Reported under operating profit: other income of Rs. 0 crore, administrative expenses of Rs. 0.38 crore, employee benefit expenses of Rs. 0 crore and depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 0.72 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 1.19 crore. Reported under net profit for the year: current tax of Rs. 0 crore and deferred tax of Rs. 0 crore.
UMRH quarterly for Q1 2082/83
In the quarter Q1 2082/83, United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. reported revenue from operations of Rs. 6.33 crore, gross profit of Rs. 5.18 crore, operating profit of Rs. 4.04 crore, profit before tax of Rs. 2.66 crore and net profit for the year of Rs. 2.66 crore.
Reported under gross profit: cost of sales of Rs. 1.16 crore. Reported under operating profit: other income of Rs. 0 crore, administrative expenses of Rs. 0.42 crore, employee benefit expenses of Rs. 0 crore and depreciation and amortisation of Rs. 0.72 crore. Reported under profit before tax: finance costs of Rs. 1.39 crore. Reported under net profit for the year: current tax of Rs. 0 crore and deferred tax of Rs. 0 crore.
UMRH Profit & Loss
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | 2082/83 | 2081/82 | 2080/81 | 2077/78 |
|---|
| Revenue from Operations | 18.0 | 16.0 | 15.5 | 13.5 |
|---|
| Gross Profit | 15.7 | 14.1 | 14.1 | 12.8 |
|---|
| Cost of Sales | -2.3 | -1.9 | -1.4 | -0.68 |
|---|
| Operating Profit | 10.3 | 9.6 | 11.2 | 12.7 |
|---|
| Other Income | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 3.6 |
|---|
| Selling and Distribution Expenses | Not reported | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Administrative Expenses | -2.4 | -1.6 | -1.4 | -2.1 |
|---|
| Employee Benefit Expenses | -0.11 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Depreciation and Amortisation | -2.9 | -2.9 | -1.5 | -1.6 |
|---|
| Allowance for Expected Credit Loss | Not reported | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Operating Expenses | Not reported | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Profit Before Tax | 5.6 | 2.6 | 1.8 | 4.6 |
|---|
| Finance Costs | -4.7 | -6.9 | -9.4 | -8.1 |
|---|
| Gain on Investments through Fair Value | Not reported | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Items | Not reported | -0.05 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Net Profit for the Year | 5.6 | 2.6 | 1.8 | 4.6 |
|---|
| Current Tax | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Deferred Tax | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Prior Period Tax Adjustment | Not reported | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
UMRH Balance Sheet
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | 2081/82 | 2080/81 | 2077/78 |
|---|
| Total Non-Current Assets | 137 | 135 | 139 |
|---|
| Property, Plant and Equipment | 137 | 135 | 139 |
|---|
| Capital Work-in-Progress | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Intangible Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Right-of-Use Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Deferred Tax Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Investment in Quoted Shares | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Investment in Subsidiaries | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Financial Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Non-Current Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Total Current Assets | 5.3 | 7.4 | 5.5 |
|---|
| Inventories | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Trade Receivables | 5.0 | 7.1 | 4.1 |
|---|
| Cash and Cash Equivalents | 0.26 | 0.27 | 1.4 |
|---|
| Bank Balance (other than Cash and Cash Equivalents) | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Advances | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Income Tax Assets (Net) | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Investments in Fixed Deposit | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Prepayments | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Financial Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Current Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Total Equity | 48.7 | 46.2 | 42.1 |
|---|
| Share Capital | 46.1 | 44.3 | 42.0 |
|---|
| Share Premium Reserve | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Reserve and Surplus | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Retained Earnings | 2.7 | 1.9 | 0.08 |
|---|
| Other Equity | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Non-Controlling Interest | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Total Non-Current Liabilities | 86.0 | 89.5 | 99.5 |
|---|
| Long Term Borrowings | 86.0 | 89.5 | 99.5 |
|---|
| Lease Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Deferred Tax Liabilities (Net) | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Retirement Benefit Obligation | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Financial Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Provisions | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Total Current Liabilities | 7.8 | 6.8 | 2.6 |
|---|
| Short Term Borrowings | 2.4 | 6.0 | 0.47 |
|---|
| Trade Payables | 5.4 | 0.85 | 2.1 |
|---|
| Lease Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Retirement Benefit Obligation | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Financial Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Current Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Provisions | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Income Tax Liabilities (Net) | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
UMRH Cash Flow
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | 2081/82 | 2080/81 | 2077/78 |
|---|
| Opening Cash & Cash Equivalents | 0.27 | 0.50 | 0.14 |
|---|
| Net Cash from Operating Activities | 8.5 | 4.0 | -4.7 |
|---|
| Profit Before Tax | 2.6 | 1.8 | 4.6 |
|---|
| Adjustment for Depreciation and Amortisation | 2.9 | 1.5 | 1.6 |
|---|
| Adjustment for Finance Costs | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Changes in Working Capital | 3.0 | 0.72 | -10.9 |
|---|
| Income Tax Paid | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Net Cash from Investing Activities | -6.8 | -3.0 | -1.4 |
|---|
| Purchase of Property, Plant and Equipment | -5.0 | -0.62 | -1.4 |
|---|
| Proceeds from Sale of Property, Plant and Equipment | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Purchase of Investments | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Interest Received | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Dividend Received | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Investing Activities | -1.9 | -2.4 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Net Cash from Financing Activities | -1.7 | -1.2 | 7.4 |
|---|
| Proceeds from Borrowings | 0.00 | 0.00 | Not reported |
|---|
| Repayment of Borrowings | -3.5 | -3.5 | -3.1 |
|---|
| Payment of Lease Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Dividends Paid | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Interest Paid | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Other Financing Activities | 1.8 | 2.3 | 10.5 |
|---|
| Net Change in Cash | -0.01 | -0.22 | 1.3 |
|---|
| Closing Cash & Cash Equivalents | 0.26 | 0.27 | 1.4 |
|---|
UMRH Quarterly Results
Values in Rs. Crore unless stated otherwise.
| Particulars | Q4 2082/83 | Q3 2082/83 | Q2 2082/83 | Q1 2082/83 | Q4 2081/82 | Q3 2081/82 | Q2 2081/82 | Q1 2081/82 | Q4 2080/81 |
|---|
| Revenue from Operations | 2.0 | 4.9 | 4.8 | 6.3 | 2.4 | 2.8 | 4.2 | 6.6 | 3.0 |
|---|
| Gross Profit | 1.7 | 4.4 | 4.5 | 5.2 | 1.9 | 2.5 | 3.8 | 6.1 | 2.6 |
|---|
| Cost of Sales | -0.39 | -0.43 | -0.34 | -1.2 | -0.46 | -0.34 | -0.42 | -0.50 | -0.33 |
|---|
| Operating Profit | -0.34 | 3.2 | 3.4 | 4.0 | -0.53 | 1.7 | 3.0 | 5.4 | 1.7 |
|---|
| Other Income | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Administrative Expenses | -1.2 | -0.47 | -0.38 | -0.42 | -0.57 | -0.44 | -0.45 | -0.34 | -0.57 |
|---|
| Employee Benefit Expenses | -0.11 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | -0.05 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Depreciation and Amortisation | -0.72 | -0.72 | -0.72 | -0.72 | -1.8 | -0.36 | -0.35 | -0.39 | -0.39 |
|---|
| Profit Before Tax | -1.4 | 2.1 | 2.2 | 2.7 | -2.1 | 0.02 | 1.1 | 3.5 | -0.42 |
|---|
| Finance Costs | -1.0 | -1.1 | -1.2 | -1.4 | -1.5 | -1.6 | -1.8 | -1.9 | -2.1 |
|---|
| Net Profit for the Year | -1.4 | 2.1 | 2.2 | 2.7 | -2.1 | 0.02 | 1.1 | 3.5 | -0.42 |
|---|
| Current Tax | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
| Deferred Tax | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
|---|
United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower share price history
Over the last 15 trading sessions UMRH closed between Rs. 509.90 and Rs. 520.90, finishing at Rs. 517.90 on 2026-09-22 against Rs. 515.00 on 2026-08-26.
| Date | Open | High | Low | Close | Volume |
|---|
| 2026-09-22 | 520.50 | 523.50 | 515.40 | 517.90 | 5,512 |
|---|
| 2026-09-18 | 515.00 | 521.80 | 515.00 | 520.90 | 2,578 |
|---|
| 2026-09-17 | 525.00 | 525.00 | 513.00 | 513.00 | 4,075 |
|---|
| 2026-09-16 | 513.00 | 526.00 | 513.00 | 513.00 | 3,793 |
|---|
| 2026-09-15 | 536.00 | 536.00 | 516.60 | 518.30 | 6,209 |
|---|
| 2026-09-14 | 519.00 | 519.00 | 505.00 | 511.20 | 8,961 |
|---|
| 2026-09-11 | 512.00 | 514.90 | 507.20 | 514.90 | 6,347 |
|---|
| 2026-09-10 | 514.00 | 515.00 | 500.70 | 514.00 | 1,187 |
|---|
| 2026-09-09 | 518.80 | 518.80 | 516.00 | 516.00 | 2,590 |
|---|
| 2026-09-07 | 514.00 | 520.00 | 510.10 | 519.70 | 6,291 |
|---|
| 2026-09-03 | 505.10 | 514.00 | 505.10 | 514.00 | 2,839 |
|---|
| 2026-09-02 | 501.30 | 518.90 | 501.30 | 514.00 | 3,128 |
|---|
| 2026-09-01 | 511.90 | 511.90 | 504.00 | 509.90 | 4,759 |
|---|
| 2026-08-31 | 505.10 | 514.90 | 505.10 | 514.90 | 4,276 |
|---|
| 2026-08-26 | 520.00 | 520.00 | 512.00 | 515.00 | 10,237 |
|---|
UMRH share price by year
2026, between Rs. 500.70 and Rs. 622.00, 2025, between Rs. 500.95 and Rs. 723.44, 2024, between Rs. 297.62 and Rs. 640.84, 2023, between Rs. 226.81 and Rs. 512.13, 2022, between Rs. 338.52 and Rs. 998.21 and 2021, between Rs. 178.81 and Rs. 703.96.
| Year | Low (Rs.) | High (Rs.) | Sessions |
|---|
| 2026 | 500.70 | 622.00 | 168 |
|---|
| 2025 | 500.95 | 723.44 | 225 |
|---|
| 2024 | 297.62 | 640.84 | 232 |
|---|
| 2023 | 226.81 | 512.13 | 227 |
|---|
| 2022 | 338.52 | 998.21 | 242 |
|---|
| 2021 | 178.81 | 703.96 | 239 |
|---|
| 2020 | 173.60 | 295.12 | 10 |
|---|
United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower share price returns
At Rs. 517.90 on 2026-09-22, UMRH is down 0.08% over 1 week, down 1.73% over 1 month, down 2.65% over 3 months, down 9.93% over 6 months, down 6.17% over 1 year and down 2.19% over 5 years. Each return compares that close with the last close on or before the same date in the earlier period.
| Period | Return | From price (Rs.) | From date |
|---|
| 1 week | -0.08% | 518.30 | 2026-09-15 |
|---|
| 1 month | -1.73% | 527.00 | 2026-08-21 |
|---|
| 3 months | -2.65% | 532.00 | 2026-06-24 |
|---|
| 6 months | -9.93% | 575.00 | 2026-03-26 |
|---|
| 1 year | -6.17% | 551.93 | 2025-09-21 |
|---|
| 5 years | -2.19% | 529.49 | 2021-09-23 |
|---|
UMRH floorsheet for 2026-09-22
UMRH traded 44 times on 2026-09-22, moving 5,062 shares for Rs. 0.26 crore of turnover. Trades went through between Rs. 515.40 and Rs. 523.50.
Largest buyers by volume: broker 16, Primo Securities Pvt. Limited on 800 shares across 4 trades, broker 68, Elite Stock House Limited on 590 shares across 2 trades, broker 63, Himalayan Brokerage Company Limited on 490 shares across 4 trades, broker 56, Sri Hari Securities Pvt.Ltd on 400 shares across 5 trades, broker 58, Naasa Securities Co. Ltd. on 400 shares across 4 trades, broker 11, Malla & Malla Stock Broking Company Pvt. Limited on 386 shares across 2 trades, broker 13, Thrive Brokerage House Pvt. Limited on 300 shares across 2 trades, broker 52, Sundhara Securities Limited on 299 shares across 1 trades, broker 74, Kalash Stock Market Pvt. Ltd. on 210 shares across 2 trades and broker 25, Sweta Securities Pvt. Limited on 200 shares across 2 trades.
Largest sellers by volume: broker 47, Neev Securities Pvt.Ltd on 1,030 shares across 7 trades, broker 11, Malla & Malla Stock Broking Company Pvt. Limited on 924 shares across 8 trades, broker 51, Oxford Securities Pvt.Ltd on 650 shares across 5 trades, broker 16, Primo Securities Pvt. Limited on 640 shares across 4 trades, broker 42, Sani Securities Company Limited on 492 shares across 7 trades, broker 56, Sri Hari Securities Pvt.Ltd on 477 shares across 2 trades, broker 52, Sundhara Securities Limited on 458 shares across 2 trades, broker 32, Premier Securites Company Limited on 100 shares across 2 trades, broker 36, Secured Securities Limited on 100 shares across 2 trades and broker 40, Creative Securities Pvt.Limited on 100 shares across 1 trades.
UMRH dividend history: bonus shares and cash dividend
United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. most recently declared a 5% bonus share issue for 2082/2083, announced on 2026-09-10. Percentages are of paid up value. Declared, not necessarily paid: a dividend is subject to the annual general meeting approving it.
| Financial year | Bonus share | Cash dividend | Announced |
|---|
| 2082/2083 | 5% | | 2026-09-10 |
| 2081/2082 | 5% | | 2025-12-19 |
| 2080/2081 | 4% | | 2025-02-27 |
| 2079/2080 | 5.5% | | 2024-02-04 |
| 2078/2079 | | 10.526% | 2022-11-23 |
For 2082/2083 United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. declared a 5% bonus share issue, announced on 2026-09-10.
For 2081/2082 United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. declared a 5% bonus share issue, announced on 2025-12-19.
For 2080/2081 United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. declared a 4% bonus share issue, announced on 2025-02-27.
For 2079/2080 United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. declared a 5.5% bonus share issue, announced on 2024-02-04.
For 2078/2079 United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. declared a 10.526% cash dividend, announced on 2022-11-23.
UMRH right share issues
Right issues United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. has announced. A right share is offered to existing shareholders in proportion to what they already hold.
UMRH general meetings
Annual and special general meetings United IDI Mardi RB Hydropower Limited. has called. A dividend is declared by the board and approved at the AGM.
- 16th AGM for 2081/2082: on 2026-01-11, at Aavya Club, Gharipatan-17, Pokhara, Kaski (11:00 AM)
- 15th AGM for 2080/2081: on 2025-03-24, at Aavya Club, Gharipatan-17, Pokhara, Kaski (11:00 AM)
- 15th AGM for 2080/2081
4 years of annual statements and 9 quarters of results for UMRH, with charts and peer comparison, are free on NepView.
New to these statements? How to read a profit and loss statement, How to read a balance sheet, How to read a cash flow statement, How to read quarterly results.
Other Hydro Power companies on NEPSE
All hydro power companies on NEPSE
More on NepView